Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2003 Honda Pilot

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 879 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 157 158 159 ... 176 | Next

best and most comfortable

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best car and most comfortable easy to drive and so much less required maintenance than my 4-runner love it and will keep it for over 200,000 miles"

purchase by mistake

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
3/10

"I have not figured out yet what kind of people would like this thing called pilot and why.I bought 08,only a month ago and I am ready to return it or trade with any thing, may be a toyota Highlander. Its has very poor fuel economy,it has clunks when turning or parking in reverse,too much tire and road noise inside,uncomfortable ride and seating,exaust like smell inside when accelerating above 60mph makes me feel sick every time. Good thing,A/C cools quick and well."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I Love My Pilot!

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned and driven a variety of SUVs over the years and the Honda Pilot wins out over all of them, hands down. It drives like a car but offers the security of a truck. My only complaint would be fuel mileage, and that's not so bad at 18 around town and almost 20 on the highway. And the third row seating makes it an excellent choice for families."

Great Family Vehicle

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this vehicle for three years and never one complaint. I rides so smooth, yet there is tons of room inside for anything you need to carry. The gas mileage is actually pretty good for a vehicle this size too."

Expense Repair On 2004

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Just informed by the dealer that the main seal between the tranny and engine needs replacing. After only 40,000 miles need to spend almost $2,000 to repair seal which is not covered because warranty expired several months ago. Other vehicles offer better warranties."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 157 158 159 ... 176 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Pilot near Honolulu. See local deals