Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Odyssey Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $37,555 - $39,292.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,760

Fair Purchase Price $38,424
Fair Market Range ($37,555 - $39,292)

Invoice $40,366
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 9.1 of 10

10/9.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 104 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

excellent in every way including superb handling.

By on Tuesday, April 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excellent car and even better for the price"

Cons: "gas mileage ok but not great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A bit thirsty on gas though"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great value, highly rated, under warranty

By on Tuesday, April 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best rated full-size SUV, excellent condition"

Cons: "3 minor scratches"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The vehicle is single owner, has had religious following of maintenance schedule. Looks and drives extremely well. Owner is selling due to death in family."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Tall drivers need not apply. Door height reduced.

By on Saturday, March 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "reliable, best outside camera resolution"

Cons: "Short entrance, akward handling, highway squirm"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Seats comfortable but have short seat backs. Drives great in straight line. Tires designed for fuel economy, not real driving. Handling is GM 60's led sled. Thick corner pillars front and back reduce visibility. Outside mirror position corresponds to my eyes (and my neighbor’s) blind spot. I find the on board entertainment awkward at best. Radio scan is not easily available when traveling without taking eyes off the road. No HD radio option (dozens of advertising free stations in my city). The change drawer wipes out the drivers knee if open when entering /exiting the van. OK for short driver that wants to bring canned entertainment. Alignment off when purchased (repaired under warranty). Zero other issues in 14 months."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Great road car for trips. Good gas mileage.

By on Friday, March 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Enjoyable to drive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great road car for trips. Good gas mileage. Good handling and performance, especially for such a large car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Odyssey ever

By on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had four Odyssey minivans. This is by far the most reliable and fun to drive Solid car. I had given my children the older ones and my 2006 is still going strong at over 200k miles"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.