Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Odyssey Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $26,493 - $27,626.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $29,705

Fair Purchase Price $26,900
Fair Market Range ($26,493 - $27,626)

Invoice $28,339
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 9.1 of 10

10/9.1

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 91 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Very nice car, comfortable & reliable

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "Too much road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"way too much road noise, if this was corrected it would almost be a 10"

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle

By on Thursday, December 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Excellent fuel economy for a big vehicle."

Cons: "Interior noise on the freeway."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Overall it is superb. Only one real complaint...on the freeway at 70mph, it's noisy inside. Maybe it is tires but the people in the back seat can't hear the people in front. And one minor complaint: the tire pressure monitor has failed three times."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Purchase!!! Couldn't be happier!

By on Saturday, November 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Roomy, Comfortable, Great Value, Reliable"

Cons: "Blind Spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We are completely satisfied with our Odyssey. Comfortable. Incredibly roomy. With 4 German Shepherds and catering our parties this is by far the most versatile vehicle we've ever owned. It rides beautifully and handles well. The interior has a nice, rich feeling to it. We love that it doesn't have that boxy look, which we helped with adding on the window visors. Makes it look more streamlined. We often take out the mid cabin seats and leave the rear seats folded down in a van configuration. If we have to haul people, the back seats go up in no time. If we haul a lot of people, even with all the seats up, there is great space in back for groceries, etc. We shopped for a year before buying this and are beyond pleased. After purchasing the Odyssey, we had the opportunity to lease what was our second choice for 4 days and are so glad we picked the Odyssey. No comparison."

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Nice Car and great with 4 kids

By on Friday, November 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great for the family and lots of fun toys"

Cons: "blind spots at front corners of van"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Touring Package- Great car for the family. Interior was well thought out, exterior looks sleek and nice. My wife calls it her little sports car. The only issue that we have experienced is the blind spots at the front corners of the car. We have both experienced this several times. That is the reason for the nine as the overall rating. We have had several warranty issues but again they were warranty issues and were taken care of by Honda. Buy It!"

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

Ultimate Family Mobile!

By on Monday, October 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything!"

Cons: "No sport model"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If people can get over the stigma about minivan's the Honda Odyssey is easily the best family vehicle on the market! Safety, comfort, space, quality, reliability, etc. Any argument against the minivan will lose. Simply the best!"

13 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.