Go

2010 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 708 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 142 | Next

Best Van Ever Owned

By on Saturday, November 08, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Over all our 2006 Honda Odyssey has been an outstanding van to own and to drive. The only draw back was the Pax-System tires and wheels. Which came on the 06 Odyssey touring model. Not only is the ride ruff, but when you need to replace the tires the cost is over $300 per tire! And you can only replace with Pax-System or you have to do a wheel replacement which still costs over $300 each wheel. The Pax-System tires are not very good for driving in the snow."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

overpriced at 42,ooo.oo out the door

By on Saturday, September 13, 2008

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"Had trouble with run flat pax tire system from day one. I own a 05 touring that came with these tires as standard equipment. Tires wearing out every 11,ooo mi. at 550.00 each. No help from Honda or Michelin. Had to retrofit to EX model rims and non run flat tires at 2000.00 expense. Touring model no longer comes with these pax tires because of class action lawsuit against Honda and Michelin. Quite disappointed in Honda for letting their customers down. Stay away from the Michelin pax tire system. Should have looked harder at the Toyota Sienna."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Buy Touring

By on Sunday, April 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"If you are going to spend the money to buy a honda Odyssey you might as throw in the extra couple of thousand and get the Touring model. It does everything for you but drive itself. Auto headlights, power liftgate and sliding doors, back up cam, parking sensors, navi, voice control, rear dvd, tire presure monitors with run flat tires and much more. It still gets awsome gas milage for a minivan with the Variable Cylinder Managment on the v-6 motor. Great vechicle with tons of room for the family. Oh yeah it has a cup holder too, actually it has 13 cup holders, that's enough cup holders to hold a whole twelve pack at once."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Our second...2000 then 2007

By on Friday, December 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Our first Odyssey was a 2000 LX. We tried to drive it into the ground, almost 200,000 miles, and traded it in June 2007 for a 2007. We had no issues with the 2000 except that the AC compressor failed while under warranty, even though it was the first year for the model. Our new one is a 2000 EX-L. We now wish that we got the entertainment system but otherwise we love it. Only dislike is the ‘bridge’ seat for the center row, why include it? BTW: The gas mileage is awesome with the system that shut down cylinders when the torque is not required. Make sure you buy a model with this feature."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awesome Odyessy 2007!

By on Wednesday, December 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Husband said we were not Minivan people when I mentioned trading our Trailblazer in for this van. We are only 28, but had 8yr old and a new baby which getting a carseat in and out of our EXT SUV was Aahhh! Someone would always park too close to even get the door open enough to fit carseat in! Well, buying this van definitly changed his mind! We took it on vacation to the beach within a few weeks and got 500 miles to a tank of gas! Very comfortable and well, getting kids in now was a breeze. even if the weather was bad, I could even open the power sliding doors and get in with baby to finish getting him srapped in seat, for young parents as well as older this is the sharpest, coolest minivan ever. This is definitly the only one I will ever own. Already looking in to selling however so I can get a new 2008 with back up camara built in mirror! Too cool!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 142 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement