Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 696 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 28 | Next

By on Saturday, November 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love it

By on Saturday, November 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best car/truck/van we have ever owned!"

By on Friday, November 07, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This was our first minivan purchase, Have been pleased with overall performance of the Odyssey. Have taken it to the dealer a couple of times for rattling in the front and wind noise from passenger and drivers side windows was told this is normal. Have taken two road trips no problems. Even with the minor road noise and occasional rattle I would still purchase again the style and comfort is great."

Great MiniVan

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"It is enjoyable to drive this car. Don't like some of the available options, bike rack in particular. Want bikes other than on the roof, you need to purchase the Tow Package to get the tow bar. Ended up having aftermarket tow bar installed."

By on Thursday, October 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great van, only real down fall is the LOUD road noise, more than any other van I have owned-"

Honda Odyessey

By on Wednesday, October 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Our odyssey has been great, we've got the DVD system and have gone on atleast 4 diffrent 10 hour drive each way trips, the kids keep quiet in the back watching movies. A couple of those trips we've had 7 adult sized people and we were all seated fairly comfortable, atleast just as comfortable as you can be in an airplane. Great family mobile. Both of our kids have learned to drive in it recently as well, and it's been great for the family."

By on Sunday, September 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, September 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, August 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best vehicle i have ever owned. i ve never been a van person but with 2 kids i decided 2 try out the odyssey. i was amazed at how well it drives short and long distances, all the power you will ever need, and plenty of room. good mpg just an overall wonderful van. have had no problems so far..."

By on Monday, August 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best car I have ever owned. The comfort is unbelievable and it drives so smooth. not to mention the name Honda and all the extras. W e deal only with honda for routine maintenance and have had superior service."

best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, August 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent vehicle. only flaw is the whining power steering."

By on Thursday, August 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

So Glad We Picked the Odyssey

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Honda Odyssey Touring is such a nice ride. It handles extremely well, great acceleration, lots of space inside for the whole family and very functional. I am so glad we chose this van. When we're on the road with the whole family we feel right at home in our home away from home. Even the big kids can fit in the 3rd row comfortably."

By on Friday, August 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Family Van

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"My Parents bought one so we could take trips in comfort. It has plenty of power. They just got a LX. My Uncle has an EX-L. If I were going to gert one it would be an EX-L or Touring."

Best Family Van

By on Sunday, August 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Other then some slight leg room and seating comforts, this by far is the leader in Mini-vans. I must admint I have not driven other models. But when I drove this van, it drove like a tight handling accord. At 70 mph I was tacking at 2100 rpm's. Easy to forgot has fast your going with such a smooth ride. I wish they had just about 3-4 more inches of leg room between the front and second row seats. Only for the purposes of kids car seats. My boys can reach and kick the front seats when their adjusted all the way back and reclined, (which is what most of us do when traveling). But take the kids seats out, and in you might as well be in frist class on a transatlantic flight. More room and comfortant then most airlines. Even the third row for a single passenger offers tons of leg room, speakers and more cup holder then I could ever use. This is just a suggestion for future modles. Also, it would be nice if the front flip up cup holder and meal tray were removable from the van. This would give the drive and passenger more room between the seats if they did not need or want the flip up tray. Again, just a suggestion. Other then that, it's a great van, love it and will upgrad to a dvd when our lease is up."

By on Thursday, July 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Vehicle

By on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This was my first Honda and it was a brand new model for the Odyssey. The sliding doors needed adjusting soon after we got the vehicle - they creaked. I keep it in excellent running condition and I still get 19 mpg in the city and about 23mpg on the highway. Comfortable vehicle."

First Minivan

By on Sunday, July 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love cars, but wanted the extra room. I have a 2008 EX, wish I would've gone with the EX-L because of the leather seats and kids wouldn't be able to destroy the seats as easily with their sticky hands. I am impressed with the car-like feel when you drive it. I get about 17-19 mpg around town, and averaged 23-24 mpg (going 75 mph) on the highway. I even got up to 25 once going under 75 mph... and that is without the special engine that drops cylinders on highways. I looked at the Toyota's, also, but they had a "floaty" feel to the suspension. I feel I overpaid for the van, but other than that I love it!"

Best Family Vehicle

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my van for 3 years now and I absolutely love it. There is room for everyone. It is so handy going to the airport with all the luggage. It is not until we rent a different van when we realize how spoil we are with our Odyssey."

By on Thursday, July 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Never a fear!

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've loved the comfort and performance of the Ody - definitely recommend for families with children. Mileage has been good - the MCS seems consistent. Highway performance is great - plenty of acceleration. Prior reviewer mentioned blind spot when passing - ditto. Otherwise no safety concerns."

LOVE IT

By on Monday, July 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"2006 ex-l, DVD, purchased new. No problems in 31300 miles. 20-21 mpg around town, without fail; 23 hwy. Very practical for hauling items, equip, pets. Easy to rearrange interior seating, althought the middle seats are HEAVY. I have used the split fold down rear seat feature countless times! I don't like the dash layout (radio, controls, storage) is great. There is no change holder, which bugs me; IMO they should switch the postitions of the cd compartment and the ashtray, and put the radio below the AC control panel. Otherwise, once I adapted to the silly dash layout, I love to drive it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals