Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 705 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 141 | Next

This van drives like a car

By on Tuesday, March 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I looked at every vehicle option before purchasing, and this van was by far the nicest to drive and ride in. It is great for long trips both for comfort and mileage."

Best Honda Yet!

By on Friday, March 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this van after my third child was born. I previously owned a Pilot, but the third row seats on the Piolt were too cramped. The Odyssey has far more room than I thought it would. The leather seats are easy to clean after long road trips, the kids have room to their own, and the front seats have 6 cup holders! Cup holders everywhere throughout the van was a great idea Honda."

The Best Family Vehicle

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent for families, and hauling stuff! Best Fuel economy for a minivan as well. I do a combo of city/highway, and I generally get 21 mpg."

Best Minivan Hands Down!

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Solid and reliable! The Odyssey is the best minivan out there! No doubt. It is also fun to drive. It has tons of storage and the cabin is the most spacious too."

By on Friday, March 07, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Love all of the features on this 2007 van. It is very comfortable on long trips and DVD keeps my girls well entertained. Stereo system is great. Lots of room for friends and stuff. My only complaint about this vehilcle is the loud road noise! It is so far however, very reliable."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 141 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals