Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 676 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 136 | Next

Best vehicle I have ever owned!!!

By on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love everything about my 2007 Honda Odyssey!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Made a very wise decision to purchase my 2007 Honda Odyssey. By far the most dependable & reliable vehicle I have ever owned or driven!!"

I love this vehicle

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drives like a Luxury car."

Cons: "Fuel milage could be better."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only reason I inquired about the resale value is to compare it to what I owe on it to see if I am upside down on the note. As great as the Odyssey is, it does not seem to hold it's value well. I would like to trade it for a new one after the first of the year."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Want to replace it with newer version.

By on Tuesday, November 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great looking mini, fun to drive, very comfortable"

Cons: "Blind spots on sides of windshield."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"We have no problems with this vehicle It is comfortable to drive and to ride in on long trips. This is our first Honda after years of Toyotas and it seemed that it needed a few more repairs than we were accustomed to with the Toyotas. However, we liked the drive in the Honda better than the Sienna. I felt it was a safe car and was impressed that our insurance rates were so low due to the safety features. It has held up well, looks new and people are always surprised when we tell them how old it is. The gas milage is reasonable and the maintenance has been also."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great workhorse and family hauler for 8 years

By on Friday, October 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "For a mini-van it's the best handling one to buy."

Cons: "Repair bills pile up after hitting 100,000 miles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Our 2006 Honda Odyssey has endured 8 years and 100,000 miles of abuse from our growing family, dogs, and Colorado winters. Each winter we swap in a set of snow tires and as long as the roads are plowed, the van handles snow and ice like a champ. Easily the most practical, and up until now, durable and reliable vehicle I've ever owned. At 100,000, though, stuff is starting to wear out/go on the fritz. We had to replace a cracked engine mount and recently the alternator suddenly gave up and took a new battery with it. The van has gone from costing $100-$300 a year to maintain to $1,000-$2,500 in the last year to keep running. Hard to truly complain with a vehicle that's getting on in age and mileage, but I honestly thought I'd reach 200,000 miles before seeing these kinds of repair bills. My brother and sister both have Hondas with 200,000+ trouble-free miles on them."

13 people out of 22 found this review helpful

An overall excellent automobile

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 101,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Recalls completed by dealer quickly and without delay. I replaced the useless run flat rims with standard Honda Odyssey rims. Otherwise, this Honda is a great automobile."

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 136 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals