Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 690 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 138 | Next

Excellent mini van to travel in. Very Good car.

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great visability and easy to drive"

Cons: "Car is Noisy over 40 miles per hour"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The EX-L comes fully loaded. Heated seats, DVD entertainment system, back up camera and navigation. Love this car! Only complaints would be that it is a bit noisy, air blowing around front fire wall, more noticeable on the highway and gas mileage is not very good."

Best van I have ever owned

By on Friday, March 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Power, great local/long distance mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had 7 different vans over the years, and this one exceeds all of the others by far. I keep my vehicles in top mechanical shape, as well as the looks. I always customize mine to make it mine, personally. It is grey/blue with painted striping on the hood and rear, and, designs on the sides to match the van. Interior is leather with red custom seat covers on the front and middle seats, protective rubber mat in the back. Rear seats fold down, out of sight. Window shades in sliding doors. Motor is as clean as the rest of the van. All service records."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I have EVER owned - since 1960

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 144,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability, Ride, Interior Comfort, turn ratio"

Cons: "Poor visability out back when backing out."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"In my later years - and PARTICULARLY after personal vehicle prices exceeded $20K - I got over the "need" to own a "new" car. New cars depreciates by as much as 10% when you drive it off the dealer's lot. I'll let someone ELSE take that depreciation. I look for well engineered and reliable USED cars. I have a bro-in-law who is a Used Car dealer, and knows which wholesalers sell the best maintained/detailed vehicles. He found me a 2006 (in 2011) HONDA ODYSSEY with 103K miles. The vehicle LOOKED NEW - only very minor paint flaws, but scratches on read seat where dog rode. I got EVERYTHING that it had NEW at 33¢ on the new price dollar. Have been driving it for 3 years without a BIT of trouble. It's RIDE is as good as our Lincoln Town Car we traded off. I am amazed with it's turn ratio. Get just a little road noise, but maybe can improve that with the next set of tires. ONLY COMPLAINT: despite the rear view camera, the rear view when backing is not as good as my 2000 Mercury Villager. LOVE THIS VEHICLE!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this vehicle

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable, handles beautifully, a lot of space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"There is really nothing about the Odyssey that I dislike. This has been an amazing vehicle for our family of 5, and for when we have extra people to transport. Comfortable seats, really smooth driving experience, longevity (we plan to get to 200000 miles with it)."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This is my dream van, loaded with all i want and

By on Monday, March 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,700

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "priced right joy to drive a short or long distance"

Cons: "best vehicle i ever had, 15 yr owner of odyessy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"use, Like the navigation system, the back up camera, heated outside mirrors, XM radio stations, drivers power seat, blue metallic color, driving is fun, good all around view from drivers seat, tinted side rear windows, roof rack for thule car carrier, read hitch for bike rack and towing etc. I want to buy another Honda odyssey. Never broke down on the road, serviced by Honda since new. Great for traveling long distance, and camping."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 138 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals