Go

2007 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 714 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 72 | Next

I LOVE my Odyssey

By on Sunday, May 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"When I found out I was having a third child, I finally had a real reason (in my husband's mind) to get a minivan. We have had the minivan since July-2005 and it is the best vehicle I have ever had! It runs very quietly and reliably and I never have to worry about my kids safety. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone! My next car (in about 10 years) will be another Odyssey. Until I no longer have kids or a large house to care for, I will always need the minivan and its comforts."

A "cool" minivan?

By on Thursday, May 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I did not want a minivan, my husband insisted on one. My kids think this van is "cool" because of the DVD and the seating. It is a comfortable vehicle. Love the seating options-car seats fit very nicely and at a great hieight so everyone can see. I wish the van had a few more features like a dash that had all of the info at once instead of having to push buttons to move through--like outside temp, mileage, trip odometer, etc. A compass in the mirror would be nice. And a better way to operate the DVD from the driver seat."

By on Monday, May 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Greatest Family Mover Ever

By on Friday, May 16, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Van is the best in it's class. We had the last model and didn't even think about going back and getting another one. It can cruise at very high speeds with composure, and carry your kids to and from school with equal composure. And it will tow 3500lbs. The American Minivan Market is the best bang for the buck in the world now."

The best thing on 4 wheels

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great minivan, comfortable and stylish. Great quality too."

By on Sunday, May 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Van w/o run flats

By on Sunday, May 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 2006 Touring Odyssey van. It drives like a car and is the roomiest vehicle we found. The only drawback has been the run flat tires. They only last about 20,000 miles and are very expensive to replace, and... can only be replaced at a Honda dealer since no one else has the proper equipment to install the tires. I would recommend this vehicle with out the run flat tires."

A little better

By on Saturday, May 10, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Has been a very good van overall. Only 2 things I would change if I could. 1) Increase the torque at lower rpm's. Mid range is good and High is excellent. 2) Improve highway driving suspension. You can feel every crack in the highways while you are driving. I understand this type of suspension is needed for performance and is great for in town driving, but is uncomfortable on long trips. The quality of materials is much better than the dodge '06 van but doesn't have the heavy feel which makes for a nice ride."

LOVE IT

By on Sunday, May 4, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"lOVE, lOVE,lOVE ALL TOGETHER NOW. This van drives like a car and has great pick up even better thqn my H/O dodge dakota. comfort, and tons of room. Never thought we would own a van but now that we do i am proud to say it, we are mini van drivers and after testing 6 others vans, and many suv's we decided this over the toyota hylander and clad we did."

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 72 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement