Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 682 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 69 | Next

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Honda Odyssey EX Minivan

By on Monday, July 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my minivan for about a year and I love it. The electric doors are great for dropping and picking up kids. Also, the bag seats fold down very easily to make room for large cargo. The seats are very comfortable and there is tons of storage space. Unlike some of the other van's this van has the fold down console which is great for jumping in the back to attend to little children."

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is not the Suburban we traded in, but it's not suposed to be. There is more passenger room in it than the Sub. just not quite as much cargo area. I never thought I would like a mini-van, but this one is a keeper. I'm still a truck man but since this is really my wife's car, it'll do!"

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

what a van

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"you talk about a car with everything this is it.gas mileage, comfort, quality, and looks. Thats why they don't need to run special discounts to get them sold. The best vehicle I have ever driven hands down."

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Excellent Vehicle

By on Thursday, July 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After 3 years of ownership, I can't imagine ever buying a car or SUV. Minivans are so useful for evey aspect of life. This 255HP Odyssey gets to sixty in 76. seconds and gives me daily 25-29MPG even with 7 people on board. I recomend this vehicle to all. It is so much more luxurious than the Toyota Sienna, leather is better and so are the plastic materials. Honda realy knows how to make a well built vehicle"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Excellent family vehicle

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this vehicle for the last 7 months. Not only is it spacious and comfortable, it also is economical. I have an EX-L with DVD system, so the kids enjoy the long rides. I use all the 8 seats somtimes when I have guests and its still comfy."

One of the best

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"We enjoyed the 05 Odyssey for 2+ years before trading it in. It is excellent in most ways, although the brakes (rotors) tend to go more quickly on this van. My other complaint is that it is impossible to put a bike rack on the back window. Most other minivans are able to do this. The Odyssey has a plastic high spoiler that prevents attaching a rack to the back. If you buy Honda's rack and cross rails, it will cost a lot. However, we liked it well enough to buy the 07."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 64 65 66 ... 69 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals