Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 637 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 128 | Next

Great vehicle for a family

By on Friday, March 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "more power than you would think, miserly on gas"

Cons: "a little tight for long legs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"have owned this vehicle since it was new, and have absolutely no complaints. I'm 6'6", and it accommodates me well. I've never had a mechanical problem with it beyond normal wear."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle for my over the road driving ever!!!!

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 121,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable Ride for the price!!!"

Cons: "I don't have the auto open rear door feature."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I traded my Cadillac DHS for this 06 Honda Touring van and have been glad I did. I have room to haul the grand kid and anything else. It has been on long distance trips and around local, always pleased with it. The gas milage is great, 28mpg on the highway for me! I'm looking to trade for a newer one in the future!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Comfortable, excellent economy, totally reliable

By on Saturday, March 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 133,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"25 mpg highway. First brake replacement at 111,000 miles. 55,000 miles on first tires. No repairs needed. Best Nav system ever used. Carries 6 adults in comfort."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Outstanding van.

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value"

Cons: "No running lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Was happy with it from first day. Very comfortable to drive on long trips. The only complaint I have is when backing up after dark. You really can't see, the backup liters are inadequate. Other than that I rate the van very high. I will purchase another in the future."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love my Honda mini van

By on Sunday, March 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great ride, several convenient cup holders, table"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought my 05 mini van in 2010 with 70K miles, now it has 125K. Not one single problem with it. Good gas mileage for all the room, power, and comfort. 19-24 mpg. Several vacation trips, 6 adults, luggage, and still get 23-24 mpg on Hwy."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 128 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals