Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2005 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 703 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 71 | Next

The Best Family Vehicle

By on Thursday, March 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent for families, and hauling stuff! Best Fuel economy for a minivan as well. I do a combo of city/highway, and I generally get 21 mpg."

Best Minivan Hands Down!

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Solid and reliable! The Odyssey is the best minivan out there! No doubt. It is also fun to drive. It has tons of storage and the cabin is the most spacious too."

By on Friday, March 07, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Love all of the features on this 2007 van. It is very comfortable on long trips and DVD keeps my girls well entertained. Stereo system is great. Lots of room for friends and stuff. My only complaint about this vehilcle is the loud road noise! It is so far however, very reliable."

By on Saturday, February 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, February 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice overall Mini Van

By on Monday, February 18, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"My wife and I are not fans of a mini van as with many people. However, driving this van has made it very simple to load and unload our twins. It is very spacious and the ride is smooth. Driving in snow was not so great even with a few inches on ground. It could have been the stock tires. Gas mileage could be better - I am averaging about 19 MPG - mostly highway miles."

Solid Vehicle

By on Saturday, February 16, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Owned 2 Dodge Caravans prior to the purchase of our 06 Odyssey. Experience w/Caravans was poor mechanical quality. Odyssey has been good so far. Pretty versatile, stylish, comfortable and good engine power. Transmission shifts "down" a little rough when slowing down. Mileage is not as advertised as I average 18/22. Did have to replace front brakes and rotors at 30K but dealer did it at no cost. Power steering pump whines a lot in cold weather. Paint chips on hood at 15K. Despite the minor issues above, pleased with the vehicle as of 38K miles."

Value for Money

By on Friday, February 01, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I agree Odyssey is priced a little higher than many. BUT - It's worth all the money. No optional stuff like other guys - pretty standard features and good ones. Noiseless and quiet inside. Excellent interior features. Good pickup when needed. I like the features on the dash - tire pressure monitor, eco drive, vehicle stability assist, etc. ONE BIG THING I feel missing - BLUETOOTH connectivity."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 67 68 69 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals