Go

2004 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 621 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 63 | Next

By on Wednesday, June 11, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Van - comfortable people mover

By on Friday, June 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car used. The only things I have had to do with this car is oil changes & tires. It has been a great dependable vehicle. Kids love it. I have 5 boys from 3 to 22 & it can be used to haul little ones to the zoo or pool or be borrowed by my older one's so they can haul their friends to bars as the designated driver. I love this car so much that when I replace it I will choose another Honda Odyssey."

Excellent and Reliable

By on Thursday, June 05, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"What more can I say about a Honda!? Have owned the vehicle for 8 years. Purchased the Odyssey in 2000 brand new. Other than normal maintenance and timing belt, the car has been EXTREMELY reliable and dependable. Has been on may road trips through out the states in addition to hauling and family vacations. I definitely recommend."

Love This Van!

By on Monday, June 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my van. It's roomy, smooth ride, & so glad to know Honda Odyssey is top-rated for safety, reliability and quality. We recommended that my mom get one & she recently bought an 07 Odyssey."

By on Thursday, May 29, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

nearly as good as my "ROYALE"

By on Wednesday, May 28, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"bought new 11/'03..cautious driver--just replaced tires @ 68k--probably front pads now @ 70k..HEATHER--my GPS advisor does become confused when I follow a better & shorter route. mileage around 20mpg o'all sometimes tweak 23 on hiway. used to cruise at 80 mph. last two years--the posted speed limit. no noticeable improvement in mileage..this is my first purchase of any vehicle w/all the whistles & bells!! Honda has assembled a great van!! However--I do have one complaint--very disturbing wind noise--everything else is super fragulistic."

By on Sunday, May 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is an Great family car,the only draw back is the road noice"

Love it

By on Saturday, May 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Mine is a 2002 and this has been the best vehical ever! We are empty nesters but love the versatility of the van. Put the rear seat down and four adults can travel comfortably across the country and still have tons of room for luggage and purchases. Gas milege for me has been 19-20 in town an 24-28 highway. My only complaint has been the side vent windows in the back. They have been replaced once under warranty an are not working again. It appears to be a common problem that arises whether they are used frequently or not. I would buy another Odyssey and plan on doing soon within 6 months! I have 130,000 miles on it now and it is still going strong."

By on Thursday, May 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement