Go

2002 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 631 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 127 | Next

Great family vehicle

By on Saturday, April 11, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"8 and 1/2 years and 140k miles later we are getting ready to replace. Transmission is just now beginning to slip. We have followed the Honda maintenance schedule religiously and used dealerships until 115k miles. Doors and engine lights have been an issue, but a nuisance more than a problem. Driver's position is uncomfortable for me with a lower back problem, but my wife loves it. We paid sticker for this car and actually got the value out of it. I now never have to own a minivan again."

Best Minivan

By on Tuesday, April 7, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I a 2001 Odyssey that I bought new. It isn't perfect, but it is by far the best minivan I could have bought at the time. Even today it is great for people looking for used. It now has 123500 miles on it and is still going strong. The styling still looks current even though it's almost 10years old. That's a lot more than other 2001 minivans can say."

super van

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my odyssey with 26,000 miles on it and have done all the maintenance but have never had any problems. It now has 84000 miles."

Great Van

By on Thursday, February 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my odyssey since new bought it in 2003 as a 2004 model ex-l. I now have a 145,000 miles on it and still is running strong. Did the timing belt at 110,000 miles other than that just regular maintence. I will be buying a 2009 model here in the next couple of months like the improvements that they have made on the van."

Good runner

By on Friday, January 23, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Good running van, good drive train, has nice features- fold down rear seat, movable center row seating. Few minor complaints, electric sliding doors can be a little uncooperative at times, "maintenance req'd" light keeps appearing though everything is running fine."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 127 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement