Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2002 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 601 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 121 | Next

could be better

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

"I have owned many Honda's from an 85 accord, best Honda I ever owned 185K miles , to more recently a 2000 civic, cheap tin can, and this Odyssey with 90K miles, is not that great. Granted I am not a minivan fan, but $1000 timing belt replacement at 105K (that is not the "service" this is just to replace the belt!), and an emitions issue not covered to mention a few, as I was 1k miles over the coverage. I have never owned a Honda that drives consistantly smooth at highway speeds, and this Odyssey is the worst so far, I wonder if the recalled transmission should have been replaced rather than serviced, cheap car with cheap service support, and o yah the car was not cheap to buy!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle!

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this vehicle for several years and hve found it to be very reliable, dependable and comfortable. It drives like a car..very smooth."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Terrific Minivan

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I show dogs and this van is the most versatile I have ever owned. From conformation shows to field trials, configuring the interior for the event is simple and my dogs and I are comfortable."

I love my Honda van!!

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a Dodge and a Honda van. There is no comparison. I have owned several Honda vehicles and you can't beat 'em. They hold their value, they aren't at shops, and they will run forever."

It's a Honda!

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have owned the Honda for 5 years and 69,000 miles, drove long distances (thanks to the DVD system!) and short distances in town. We love it and plan to keep it after the lease is up. No quality or reliability issues at all."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 121 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals