Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2001 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 619 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 62 | Next

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is our second Honda Odyssey; our first one, a 2000 model, was great but the transmission was replaced at less than 30,000 miles. This one has been flawless and so far, no problems at 60000 miles. I know Honda's reputation for transmission problems but other brands do not come close..."

By on Sunday, July 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, June 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, June 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great mini

By on Saturday, June 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this van new. Now has 49K miles and total expense has been gas, oil and filter changes. Put tires on at 40K. Wether it is hauling with the seats down or all 3 seats up cruising/vacationing with friends this has been an excellent vehicle. Mileage runs 16 to 24 on Regular. I can't imagine a better over-all vehicle. Makes an SUV look dumb. If we ever trade it will be for another."

Great Family Car

By on Friday, June 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"We've had our 04 Odyssey for 4 years, its our best car yet! Its got plenty of power, it drives like a sports car it handles well, its a guys van. Very dependable,economical, & well worth purchasing. Bought it based on the saftey ratings, in 04 it was #1. We had 2 kids at that time, we added 3 more since then. I wish Honda made a suv like the 08 expedition el we just bought. We needed more room..."

great car for family

By on Friday, June 20, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"very reliable, good mini-van, I had it since new!"

comfortable and reliable

By on Thursday, June 19, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"comfortable with plenty of room for the kids to spread out. typical honda engineering carefully thought out and functional. have had no major problems."

By on Wednesday, June 11, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Van - comfortable people mover

By on Friday, June 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car used. The only things I have had to do with this car is oil changes & tires. It has been a great dependable vehicle. Kids love it. I have 5 boys from 3 to 22 & it can be used to haul little ones to the zoo or pool or be borrowed by my older one's so they can haul their friends to bars as the designated driver. I love this car so much that when I replace it I will choose another Honda Odyssey."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals