Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2000 Honda Odyssey

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 604 Ratings for the 1999 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 61 | Next

Terrific Minivan

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I show dogs and this van is the most versatile I have ever owned. From conformation shows to field trials, configuring the interior for the event is simple and my dogs and I are comfortable."

I love my Honda van!!

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a Dodge and a Honda van. There is no comparison. I have owned several Honda vehicles and you can't beat 'em. They hold their value, they aren't at shops, and they will run forever."

It's a Honda!

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have owned the Honda for 5 years and 69,000 miles, drove long distances (thanks to the DVD system!) and short distances in town. We love it and plan to keep it after the lease is up. No quality or reliability issues at all."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great minivan.

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The odyssey is one of the best minivans out there. It is perfect in every aspect!"

Most comfortable vehicle for my large frame.

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have used this vehicle for every aspect of my life. From hauling furniture and wood to traveling hundreds of miles for vacations. My children have had plenty of room to not irritate each other. The ride is like a luxury car. My gas mileage seems to be diminishing as the car ages. I have gone from 20-22 miles/gal. down to 15-17 miles/gal. This started after my engine light went on and the dealership "fixed" the problem. Do to the high cost of gasoline I might trade in the car for a more economical vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I would buy another

By on Sunday, September 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the second one we owned. We love the turning radius. I would love to buy the touring edition."

Great vehicle

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everything in this vehicle is engineered to make your life easier. We have used this as a family vehicle, and it has the ability to be a cargo van, when the hurricanes were coming I was able to put 4X8 sheets of plywood inside with no problem! Thanks Honda!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best for Long trips!!

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have leased my 2004 Odessey for 3 years now and I love it when we go on long trips for tournaments. We are able to carry alot of gear and coolers, etc. and still have room for 4 kids. Our trip to OK city and Normal, IL was a breeze and the gas mileage was great. Bought a dual DVD player to put in back and off we go. Couldn't ask for a more dependable van. It drives like a car. Owned a Ford Areostar before and it drove like a truck and was very uncomfortable. I feel like I'm in a limo now. Great around turns and good pickup. Buy one if you can afford it. It holds its value better than any van out there."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Odyssey near Honolulu. See local deals