Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2000 Honda Insight

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 78 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next

Good Car, Few Options

By on Saturday, September 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I needed a car to get to work 100 miles a day and mostly highway driving. Few options, but I didn't care and almost all my driving on highway. Not build for back roads and you have to go slow in Winter. The Honda dealerships know how to treat their customer."

Perfect commute vehicle

By on Monday, September 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"With the exception of a slightly rough ride on poorly maintained highways the Insight is the perfect commuting vehicle. Efficient, nimble, fits in the most cramped parking spots, all with Honda reliability; what more can you ask for from a runabout?"

Nothing Better

By on Sunday, August 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I cannot believe how lucky I am to own this car. I have wanted one since they became available in 2000 and was able to purchase mine in 2004. After putting 70,000 miles on in addition to the previous owners 25,000, I could not be happier. This vehicle is reliable, economical, and stylish to boot."

Honda Insight

By on Sunday, July 27, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Excellent commuter and in-town vehicle. I usually get between 48 and 55 mpg for mixed hwy and in-town driving. Very reliable car. Hard to find vehicle."

gas saver

By on Saturday, December 01, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"drive adverage 70 miles an hour...get 52 miles per gallon...with/air conditioner on! Drive 55 mph....get 55 to 60 mpg... Rides like a Honda Civic..it's not an Accord so don't expect it to ride like one...it's a 2 seater...w/two doors.. I drive 500 miles...then fillup..the car has a 10.5 gallon gas tank!!...cost $30 fillup!! Think about it, a Harley Davidson Sport bike only gets 42 mpg!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Insight near Honolulu. See local deals