Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Fit Consumer Reviews

Unfortunately, we don’t have a Fair Purchase Price for this car in your area.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $37,445

Fair Purchase Price N/A

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 278 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 56 | Next

for sure get one

By on Monday, July 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car especially all the great room you have and great fuel MPG you get out of I've got 38mpg to a gallon when driving from Los Angeles and back to my town in fresno, in town driving i even get 33mpg that awsome with only $25bucks to fill @ SHELLS... for sure everyone should get one great price for the mpg you will get out off. and like i says plenty of rooms for big guys like me... wow you don't even need to bother buying a toyota prius @ all... this will do the job done right... great performance especially i have a K&N filter kit in this little beast wow you really for sure love it... get one"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Love it

By on Saturday, July 11, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love this car - and the room. We had a Toyota Sienna Mini Van with 165K miles. Decided it was time to get something new with no more kids to transport. Love this, my husband calls it a mini-mini van. Love the way you sit in the vehicle and it does not fill small at all - hugs the road and handle's so well - second tank of gas got 29.6 per gallon and that was basically city driving. Daughter will take over when she finishes college in 2 years and will get another one!!!! Great car for the price - buy now before they go up and upgrade to the sport. Thanks Honda!!! and also to KBB - you are great with the quotes from dealers."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

my second fit

By on Wednesday, June 10, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"My beautiful 2007 Fit was stolen and never recovered :-<, with my insurance money I went straight back to the dealer and bought a 2009, which is even better than the 2007 -- it is slightly bigger, but it gets better milage! Plus there was more selection than the first time (I guess even an economic melt down has to have some kind of silver lining.)"

46 people out of 53 found this review helpful

Not without more front legroom

By on Saturday, May 30, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
3/10

"It's breaking my heart. I've test driven this several times and it runs like a 4 door CRX. I lived on CRX's, when they discontinued them I kept buying used CRXs for years. Then I had kids and couldn't do that anymore. I'm 6-0 with fairly long legs and the CRX was never a problem. I love the Fit, but there is NO WAY in a standard transmission car, the front legroom isn't even close. Hey Honda, what gives? Just put deeper tracks on the front seat or something. Very disappointed that I can't pull the trigger on this one, but they need to drastically improve the front legroom."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 52 53 54 ... 56 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.