Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Fit Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $14,881 - $15,282.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,215

Fair Purchase Price $15,055
Fair Market Range ($14,881 - $15,282)

Invoice $15,812
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 265 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 53 | Next

Buy it very gggod

By on Sunday, December 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am using this car i like it. You will like defintely."

I love my Honda Fit.

By on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my Honda Fit, primarily for the sweet 37 - 38 mpg average that I consistently get, driving through cities and highways. I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone, as long as they do not need to transport adults or older children in the backseat, which can become uncomfortable on longer drives."

By on Tuesday, December 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Selling it

By on Sunday, November 29, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"The drive by wire has always bothered me... when you let off the gas, the engine revs up between shifts. The MPG computer is way inflated. Computer said I got 38mpg, and filling the tank told me I only got 32mpg. I'm selling this brand new 6 month old, 4300 mile car for a VW Golf TDI which will get over 40 mpg and the actual mileage will agree with the dash computer...! and the engine won't rev between gears! Otherwise, a decent car, love the "magic" rear seats, very creative... hate the steering, harsh ride, and the afore mentioned items."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

'09 Fit

By on Friday, November 20, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Mileage readout consistently 4mpg optomistic; still gets 35 mpg or better most of the time; A/C costs 3-4 mpg. Best to use sport mode of automatic on hilly highways; trans uses 4th and 5th to maintain speed. Drive mode on the highway kicks down to 3rd under part throttle when 4th is fine...cruise control is excellent. Lots of room: comfortable upright seating; legroom may be a little short for tall or long legged folks. Engine revs willingly, is happy at low rpm when driving conservatively. Owner's manual very good on operation, sparse on maintenance instructions for DIYers."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 53 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.