Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Cars
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Fit Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $15,166 - $15,485.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $16,215

Fair Purchase Price $15,326
Fair Market Range ($15,166 - $15,485)

Invoice $15,812
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 245 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 49 | Next

Not without more front legroom

By on Saturday, May 30, 2009

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
3/10

"It's breaking my heart. I've test driven this several times and it runs like a 4 door CRX. I lived on CRX's, when they discontinued them I kept buying used CRXs for years. Then I had kids and couldn't do that anymore. I'm 6-0 with fairly long legs and the CRX was never a problem. I love the Fit, but there is NO WAY in a standard transmission car, the front legroom isn't even close. Hey Honda, what gives? Just put deeper tracks on the front seat or something. Very disappointed that I can't pull the trigger on this one, but they need to drastically improve the front legroom."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome compact vehicle with room

By on Wednesday, April 01, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Must try."

Great car that goes

By on Friday, March 27, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I like the look and feel of this Honda HB. Driving stick is great and the power is there even though it sips gas."

Great purchase.

By on Monday, March 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased a 2009 Honda Fit Sport Auto in Jan 09. The car has been great, even here in the cold winters of MN. In the spring temps around 60 deg, I have been gettings over 30mpg in the city and 49mpg on the highway! The car's power is willing, it is nimble, and fun to drive. As all cars in this class ride is a bit bumpy, plus I have the sport suspension and it can be a bit noisy. Other than that I love the stereo, amenities and flexibility of the vehicle. I came from a 96 Ranger STX with all the options. I loved that truck, but this car makes more sense for my real need. It can be done people, you can ditch the SUVs and trucks and survive and enjoy a car!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 49 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.