Go

2010 Honda Fit

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 297 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 | Next

By on Tuesday, July 13, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"great car, expecially for a compack car!!! I researched on the internet before i came to a decision to probably buy this car. went in to the local Honda dealer, test drove the Fit and fell in love with it. still in love with this Fit!!"

I love this car!

By on Sunday, August 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, gas mileage, appearance"

Cons: "takes a while to speed up on interstate"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great gas mileage and fun to drive! Very comfortable. This car looks great, too!"

Wonderful city car

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Good on gas, nimble, lots of cargo room"

Cons: "Dont take any long road trips"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have a 2010 Fit Sport Stick and I love it. I have taken to calling it the Tartis, because it is much bigger on the inside than it looks. There is plenty of cargo room in the back, you can fold the rear seats down or up to fit your needs (see what I did there). Even with is small car rating the front seats are quite roomy. 4 Adults can easily fit in the car. Its great on gas, I get upper 30's and I'm not exactly driving with economy in mind. I have no mechanical problems with the car. It is quick and nimble. It is not the fastest car out there, but it is not under powered. In the stick version it performs its best in the lower gears. I have taken this car on a 10 hour road trip and my only gripe is that the seats are not the best for a long haul trip like that. If you are looking for car to get around town in, this is the car for you. Easy to park, great gas mileage, plenty of cargo room. If you are looking at a small SUV but do not need 4x4, this car is a perfect fit."

Love it! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

By on Saturday, April 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,863

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive!"

Cons: "Very low to the ground."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best "FIT" for me. LOVE IT!"

very good car it is the Fit sport 2012

By on Friday, March 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very good visibility, back and front. Fuel tank to small. In such a car I would expect climate control. Very pleasant driving. Very big cargo capacity For a small car I think it is the best."

Very happy,

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of power, great manuverability."

Cons: "Sometimes I hit my head when getting in."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My husband and I have owned the '07, 08, and'09 Fits. They fixed a lot of things since "07, and 08. It seems everything we complained about to each other, not to Honda, was fixed."

nice

By on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car all the way around"

Excellent car for our specific wants/needs

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great MPG"

Cons: "Ride is not the greatest"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car has been excellent for our specific wants/needs. The primary usage is in-town. On those ocassion when driven on the open road the ride is not the greatest due to the shorter wheel base. MPG is excellent. At 40,000 have had no major repair. Plan to replace the tires in the near future. Have had all service to date done at the local Honda dealer. Do not plan to continue to do so now that the car is out of warranty. Service at the local Honda dealer is not competitive price wise."

Great Little Car

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun drive, great gas mileage"

Cons: "some don't take you serious in this car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fantastic gas mileage and for the size very comfortable. We even did a long weekend trip with two adults for 800 miles, and we loved it. No problem on the first 30,000 miles. For the city, this car is unbeatable. On the interstate (with 55 or 60 mph), the car is still reasonable. Just don't do drag car racing, even with the interior ambient lights ..."

Love it

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "mgp, fas and fun to drive, roomy"

Cons: "loud engin and sometimes a rough ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car its fas and fun to drive. not to mention I love the mpg."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Fit near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement