Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2010 Honda Fit

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 280 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 28 | Next

Fit in and out

By on Saturday, October 17, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is so far the best car i've ever owned. It get great gas milage if i keep my foot out of it " but its to fun not to ". Everthing fits inside belive it or not. I one put a recliner in it once i took the back off."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fit for a King

By on Thursday, October 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent for our busy family, great fuel economy, some of the features like 10 cupholders are a little overboard. I am in the industry and do not care for the shift pattern as you can feel the downshift at slow speeds. Air filters are hard to find and expensive, otherwise the car is amazing overall."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Tuesday, October 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded in my 2004 GTO so the performance took a bit of a hit but that is more than made up for in fuel economy and cargo space! The seat configuration possibilities are great and it sips gas. I have a set of bean bags and I was never able to fit them in my goat but now the fold down fit seats make it a breeze. I was also impressed by how much better looking the Fit was than any other cars in the sub compact segment. Great buy."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

i love my fit

By on Saturday, October 03, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i bought my car right when the model came out in spring of '06. i have taken my fit all over the country racking up over 93,000 miles in 3 years. i love my car it's reliable and comfortable. it made it through the rocky's, hail, storms, fires and mountain roads. there have been some minor issues after 70,000 miles but they were delt with easily. overall, i love my car. several of my friends have now bought the fit and they love it just as much as i do. just a word to wise. if you live in an area with or have a regular drive with a lot of hills or dips this car probably isn't for you."

great car

By on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"bought new, now had for eight and half months. very very happy with this car"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Fit is Go

By on Wednesday, August 26, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I purchased the Honda Fit Sport VSA Navi. I have been extremely pleased. I have not had a tank with avg fuel economy under 40mpg. I live in a city w/ a population of about 100k, so I do have a mix of urban and highway driving. My dog loves to ride in the back seat, and with the magic seat in tall mode she has a great low center of gravity. My family from Brooklyn Heights, NY visited and loved everything about the size and space. Great car Honda! The premium price is worth it."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best You Can Buy

By on Sunday, August 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My wife and I have been researching & doing comparsion shopping for a new car now for over 1yr, and what sold me was the "Consumer Reports" article that gave this car it's highest ratings across the board. We had a 1994 4~ Runner getting only 15mpg and was time to make a change. On our 1st week we took our car out on a trip and got 39mpg{Wow!} and it's only should get more once the car is broken in. I needed a car to replace our SUV and this car is perfect, we just love everything about it. Be sure to buy the Sport Model as it comes with so many extras that the base model does not have and you pay only a little bit more for it. I can't imagine anyone not loving this car it has all the extras that more expensive cars come with. We live out in the hot desert and the A/C works great keeps the car cool. My only wish is I had two of them!!!"

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, July 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

very cool.very nice!

By on Thursday, July 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"all i can say is , wow!. what a great car!. honda is the best.."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 28, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Fit near Honolulu. See local deals