Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2010 Honda Fit

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 284 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 29 | Next

By on Wednesday, May 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Bought TWO

By on Friday, May 06, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Love this car! Many things fit in our FITS. Split seats allow lots of varied cargo, including bikes in the back instead of on top. Can carry five adults if necessary. A little cozy. Conversations sometimes hard to follow between front and back seats. Great for one or two people. Loved the first one so much, we bought a second one. Thought we'd get to keep the first manual transmission one because the kids couldn't drive it. They learned! It's fun to drive. Manual has better gas mileage but both are excellent. Easy to park. May have to buy a third so we get to drive one."

Great Car

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Best car I have ever owned. Can park it almost in any space and inside room is large."

Good

By on Monday, March 21, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car has been great so far but it does not give me 35 miles a gallon. I get 28. Which to me is a big difference. I see people saying 40mpg and this is so not true. Aside from this, the car is fantastic!"

Love my Fit

By on Friday, March 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my Sport Fit new in 2009 and have it 2 years. The only problem I have had is the fan switch went up and Honda replaced the entire fan motor at no cost to me last summer. The car performs wonderfully, the gas mileage is great (30 in the city and 39 on the hwy and this is an automatic) and it is fun to drive."

very good

By on Sunday, March 13, 2011

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"Very good in gas-milage. Clean and rooming for this size."

Neat Car!

By on Monday, March 07, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Got the Fit last August and have 6,000 miles on it now. It handles like it's on rails and is a ball to drive. It is roomy, comfortable for me and 3 passengers and utilitarian beyond it's size. I've averaged 38.9 MPG both on the computer and by my own records, so it far exceeds the estimated mileage. Driving is town/country with only one freeway trip of 400 miles. It should have sterring wheel audio controls, a variable intermiitent wiper system, outside temperature gauge but they've added the EDS for 2011 so that's a plus. Overall it has been a better car than I expected."

NO CRUISE CONTROL

By on Thursday, March 03, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I dont like how i wasnt told there was no cruise control and that you cannot simply add it in the basic model, it comes only in the sport model. Other than that great car"

By on Wednesday, March 02, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, February 10, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Fit near Honolulu. See local deals