Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
Go

2010 Honda Fit

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 272 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 55 | Next

My 1st Honda!

By on Friday, November 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I Have Been Buying Cars & Trucks For 45 Years! I'm 6'1" 220 Lbs 69 Years Young. Always, In The Past, I've Favored Lots Of Room And "Muscle"! With The Price Of Gas $2.50 A Gallon & Doing Nothing But Going Up..I Decided To Take A Different Approach! The Fit Has PLENTY Of Room For 4 Six Footers.>Fold The Seats Down & You Have Plenty Of CARGO Room! The "Spunky" 4 Banger Gets Me 37 MPG Around Town And 35MPG In The Mountains! It Goes FASTER Than I Want To Go & The Paddle Shifters Make It FUN At The Red Light!! I Paid $15,900 Plus Tax For Mine And Its ALREADY Appreciated In Value!! Can't Say That About Many Cars!"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Love. My. Fit!!!

By on Wednesday, November 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Got my '09 Fit as an anniversary present, and I love it to death!! The color, the interior, the gas mileage, everything! It did take me a while to get used to the larger windshield though hehe. We got the sports model and it is just awesome, the cup holders have come in handy, who would've thought having 10 cup holders would ever be used!! If I could have one of every color I would!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Fit in and out

By on Saturday, October 17, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is so far the best car i've ever owned. It get great gas milage if i keep my foot out of it " but its to fun not to ". Everthing fits inside belive it or not. I one put a recliner in it once i took the back off."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fit for a King

By on Thursday, October 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Excellent for our busy family, great fuel economy, some of the features like 10 cupholders are a little overboard. I am in the industry and do not care for the shift pattern as you can feel the downshift at slow speeds. Air filters are hard to find and expensive, otherwise the car is amazing overall."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Tuesday, October 06, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded in my 2004 GTO so the performance took a bit of a hit but that is more than made up for in fuel economy and cargo space! The seat configuration possibilities are great and it sips gas. I have a set of bean bags and I was never able to fit them in my goat but now the fold down fit seats make it a breeze. I was also impressed by how much better looking the Fit was than any other cars in the sub compact segment. Great buy."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Fit near Honolulu. See local deals