Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Honda Fit

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 370 Ratings for the 2007 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next

Bset Car Ever

By on Wednesday, February 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great to Drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great Car"

Best car I have ever owned great all around!

By on Monday, February 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great all around car love it!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I ever owned great car all around fun to drive no problem ever with it I love this car and recommend it to anyone great car."

Rollover rating should be closer to 5 Stars...

By on Friday, January 31, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: It was totaled.

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Rollover rating, Reliability, Value"

Cons: "None!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my 2008 Honda Fit last year and I have not had one issue with it. I had the oil changed maybe every 7000 miles (the recommendation is 5000) and barely noticed a difference toward the end of the cycle. And I didn't have one repair done all year. Then a few weeks ago I fishtailed on the ice at 60 mph on the highway, then just kept fishtailing. I rolled over 360 degrees into a snow drift -- and I wasn't injured and drove it home. I had my seatbelt on and literally was not hurt at all. No neck pain, nothing. Aside from the passenger mirror coming off, the massive dent in the roof, various other minor dents and the coffee that spilled all over, the car was mechanically 100%. The insurance totaled it, since the roof was caving in and all, but this car is amazing."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love my Fit .... best car for its kind

By on Wednesday, December 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, great on gas looks cute."

Cons: "there is not much not to like we were happy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the Fit we bought it to save on gas and it was a life saver it got us where we wanted to go and never gave us any problems the best leg room and rear passenger room ever. the height is the best. door open wide you cant go wrong just now we are going back to the big ole Tahoe with kids and sports we need the room. but the fit is great we will miss her."

Best little car I have ever owned.

By on Saturday, November 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,411

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned my car since may 2008 and I will buy another Honda soon. The car has been amazing and am very satisfied."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

I have loved this car.

By on Friday, October 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Mileage, Easy to Park, inexpensitve to insur"

Cons: "Seats are hard, no heated seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have 74K miles on this car, and have driven it winter and summer. Never a problem with snow, ice, wind. Great air conditioning, good sound system, reliable. OK, so its not super FUN, we would all rather drive a V-6 or V-8. And the seats are not super comfortable. But I've never spent more than $35 for a tank of gas, and I've never had one repair bill. Easy to park too. This car is my good friend."

I love this car!!!!

By on Tuesday, August 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable, fun, great on gas"

Cons: "cant think of a thing!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Easy to drive, comfortable on long trips, holds much more than you think it would! I get tons of good comments on this car, sad to have to sell it but must have 4 wheel drive where I now live. Well over 100,000 miles and she is just getting broken in."

best I've ever owned

By on Wednesday, August 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 121,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Never had a repair problem 41 MPG average"

I love this car, best I ever owned.

By on Tuesday, July 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love to drive this car!"

Cons: "isnt 4 wheel drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you are looking at the Fit, it is a great car. Never bought a Honda before but will look for another Honda now that I need 4 wheel drive. Rides good, gas mileage is awesome for long trips. Fits alot more than you would imagine it could. People tell me the back seating is very comfortable also with leg room."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car but issue with water leakage in trunk

By on Monday, June 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great mileage, reliable"

Cons: "engine and water leakage in trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"love the car but have one issue and wonder how many others have the same problem as I have come across a few people with the same issue and am trying to do a poll to see why Honda has not issued some type of recall even though it is not necessarily a safety issue. I have had 2 water leaks in my trunk. The first I can possibly attribute to something I did wrong. I went through car wash twice and left the antena on. You are supposed to remove it. After this water leaked into my trunk. I had it fixed since my car was under warrantly. But about a year ago, i noticed that I had water leaking in my trunk again but this time it was by the spare tire. I called Honda but my car is no longer under warranty so they would charge me just to check it and see what the problem is and it would cost quite a bit to fix it. Since I have found others who have the same problem, I am thinking that this is something Honda should fix for free as this might be a manufacturing issue?"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda Fit near Honolulu. See local deals