Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,215 - $33,046.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,670

Fair Purchase Price $32,115
Fair Market Range ($31,215 - $33,046)

Invoice $33,599
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 125 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Comfortable touring sedan with AWD.

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great auto overall"

Cons: "Wide turning radius, only a problem in city."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very nice sedan overall with an excellent highway ride that can surprisingly get you to over 100 before you realize it (not sure if this is a good thing). Well rounded in winter driving conditions. Very good climate control, set it and forget it. Turning radius is however a bit wide."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Thursday, October 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "features, reliability"

Cons: "rear view limited visability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I recently traded in my SUV for a low mileage used 2010 Crosstour, I could not be any happier. The features are great, solid feel to the car, the interior is very nice, sound system is good, and has plenty of backseat and trunk room. The only negative I have is thelack of rear window visability. While it is a bit on the pricy side,I expect to have this car for many years to come and after all, its a Honda."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

It's a Honda

By on Wednesday, March 16, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Traded in 08 Pilot for something more fuel efficient, looked at (3) Subaru's first. Dont know what I was thinking there... off to the Honda dealership, after taking the EXL 4 wheel drive out for a spin.... SOLD!! are you kidding me! What a ride.. style, fit, finish, there's a reason why Honda's get the rep as being one of the best made cars, they have earned it.. top resale value too. Its like money in the bank!! We love the CT.."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

A great freaking car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By on Sunday, July 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 399

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Honda Crosstour!! My fiance' purchased my car as a surprise. At first, she thought the car was really ugly but now I can't keep her out of it. Coming from a family of Hondas, this is truly a great car--whether you are a young and fly as myself or a family man. You have best of both worlds: a truck with a smooth Honda Accord drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

love every mile driven!

By on Wednesday, April 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "more than ample space. Fuel efficient for a 4wd!"

Cons: "can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i wanted a 4wd that wasn't huge and didn't swallow gas. Came from an Acura RDX and I can't really tell the difference except for the Honda logo on the steering wheel. Oh, and the monthly payment is more than a third less! Test drive one!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.