Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,743 - $26,220.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,210

Fair Purchase Price $25,482
Fair Market Range ($24,743 - $26,220)

Invoice $25,878
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

MOST COMFORTABLE AND VERSATILE SPORTY SUV EVER!

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GAS SAVER, VERY SAFE, SPORTY LOOKING, SAND, SNOW,"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THIS MAKE AND MODEL OF CAR/SUV FOR AS LONG AS THEY ARE BEING MADE! I LOVE MY CROSSTOUR EX-L 4WD WITH NAVIGATION!!!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

A great compromise for a big man who wants MPG

By on Thursday, May 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Luxury interior; technologies; space, MPGs"

Cons: "Expensive; AWD version hard to find in my area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had Ford, Chevy and Volvo SUVs and none of them were as satisfying as this car. The interior space is outstanding; the fit and finish is excellent; and the amenities are top-notch. I'm a 6-2, 350-pound ex-college football lineman and I'm more comfortable in (and getting out of) this car than in any of those SUVs. Plus I have decent -- not great -- cargo space and I get 33 MPG on the highway, way better than what I was getting before. A coworker who saw it asked to drive it and bought one a week later."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Glad I didn't listen to the "experts"

By on Tuesday, May 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxury...Power...styling....smmmmoooooth as glass."

Cons: "turning radius....visibilty....Both minor."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This thing is as smooth as glass with good power and fuel economy. The interior is luxury car standard...and I personally like the styling. I also like the dashboard layout....and all the features that Honda packed in. So what is this vehicle? Its a 4 wheel drive luxury vehicle with good space....I'm 5'10" and my knees are a foot away from the drivers seat when sitting in the rear. This car is a serious sleeper...just go drive it! I got my 2014 4wd v6 ex-l for 4 thousand UNDER MSRP....and also got .9 financing for 60 months...couldn't turn the deal down."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Monday, May 05, 2014

I don't own this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "nice and roomy"

Cons: "speakers don't allow room for storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I love the ride, it's sturdy, comfortable, roomy and stylish. It only lacks sufficient room in the back since the speakers take up the room. Otherwise, no problems with this car and I feel safe when driving it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

This is my second Crosstour and I love it!

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Security, styling, electronics"

Cons: "Have to manually lift the hatchback to open"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After putting 45,000 miles on my 2013 Crosstour, I recently bought a new 2014. The upgrades to the vehicle are amazing, from the audio enhancements to increased visibility with the bigger rear view camera and blind spot assistance. I love this vehicle!! I drive 120 miles roundtrip to/from work most days and am getting 30 MPG with my 6 cylinder 4WD model. I have never felt so secure in winter driving conditions as I do in my Crosstour. The only things I wish Honda would add to this model are push button opening for the hatchback (my Accord had this feature for the trunk) and a motorized mechanism for the inside cargo area cover. It seems a bit cheesy having to prop the cover open manually to access the cargo area. I am a Honda fan (this is my 6th Honda, the first 4 were Accords)"

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.