Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,285 - $25,428.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,260

Fair Purchase Price $24,738
Fair Market Range ($24,285 - $25,428)

Invoice $25,928
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 118 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Better in snow than any SUV I have owned

By on Friday, March 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort and AWD"

Cons: "Can seem big at times"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great automobile during all driving conditions. Style and comfort of a high end sedan with performance in the elements of an SUV only much better MPGs."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Brilliant brilliant brilliant

By on Tuesday, March 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Excellent handling in SD winter or summer"

Cons: "Needs a "miles til empty" feature"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I actually bought the 2011 to get a feel if this would be a good alternative to full or mid size SUV in SD winters, and for the last 6 months I've owned it, I have been blown away by how well it grips the road in good weather, and how well it handles in icy and snowy conditions. I am beyond impressed by the cargo space (and remember, we were Yukon owners) for the size of the vehicle, have had no difficulties loading it up. Great gas mileage. The plethora of buttons took some getting used to, and I'm sure I'm still not using all the features to their full potential, but awesome comfort is provided with the seating, heating, air conditioning etc. The smaller back view did take some getting used to as well, but go figure! Honda has provided these nifty rearview mirrors to help a driver out! Love love love it. Can't wait to convince my hubby to let me order a brand new one!"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I Love It!!!!!

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "4WD but not style SUV. Handle great in the snow."

Cons: "Wish big enough for third row seating."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I own 2010 4 WD Crosstour. At first had to adjust to blind spots while driving. You have that with any new car you drive. It's Great for me since I travel 90 miles a day to work. Drives very smooth. People can't believe it a 4WD. I owned a Tahoe for five years before. My husband is a big man and he complains it to small and not comfortable, but he drives 2500 king cab truck. I would love to have the new 2014 Crosstour..;)"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Love my HONDA

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car. We drive to Little Rock, AR from Dallas, TX about every 5-6 weeks and its so confortable. The Dual control for heat and AC is an absolute dream. The back seat is very comfortable and has so much space. I love the trunk space and even the hidden compartment. This car runs and drives so smoothly. All of my family and friends love how stylish it is and how nice it is to drive."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Beautiful automobile

By on Sunday, January 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Not a noise when engine is running"

Cons: "Wish it had push button start, power trunk lid ,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Sleek style Sneaky fast 271 horse power Excellent quiet ride Got 31mpg on 7hr trip"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Our 5th Honda -- LOVE IT

By on Wednesday, November 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sharp, handsome styling; super ride; A+ features"

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is our 5th Honda. We currently have a 2013 Pilot and the 2014 Crosstour. We absolutely LOVE this car. It drives beautifully, fits everything we need, and is very comfortable. It's turning out to be the most favorite of cars we have ever owned. I am so sick of these reviewers and their comments on the styling. It's as if every critic jumped on a bashing bandwagon and can't get off and have an original thought. This car is sleek, yet impressively rugged looking. Friends often think it's a high-end German car at first glance. The Crosstour looks great, period--don't care what the reviewers keep harping on. Gas mileage is great, the beefy Michelin tires provide a nice smooth ride. The interior is roomy and handsome. Controls are intuitive once you get used to all the digital layouts it you haven't had them before. I have eye issues, and that right-side camera is so incredibly valuable to be. Happy, happy customer."

28 people out of 30 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Monday, October 28, 2013

I owned and sold this car
Reason: newer model

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quiet, carries large loads, comfortable"

Cons: "visibility and seat belt placememnt"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is quiet and rides nicely, it has plenty of power and carries four golf bag and riders comfortably. 19 miles per gallon around the city and 28 riding on the freeway I like it."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This car is awesome!

By on Saturday, September 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handles awesome"

Cons: "some blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It drives very smooth, handles great and is fun. The only negative is some blind spots. I love this car. I'm so happy I chose this car over the Toyota Venza, it is much sleeker and sportier. The hatch fits everything."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Quirky and competent

By on Thursday, August 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"We've owned this car now for 16 months. My wife's commute is approximately 50 miles daily on interstate and secondary highways (some of which are in poor shape). The ride and comfort of this Crosstour is better than anything we've ever owned, and we've had quite a few different vehicles over the last 16 years. The stock Michelin 18 inch tires on our EX-L V6 AWD provide exceptional comfort, run quiet, and provide suprising grip in the Wisconsin winter and snow for an all season tire. Just like the standard Accord, the interior is very large and well layed out. The styling is certainly a love it or hate it affair and my wife enjoys the unique appearance of the car and it's always easy to spot in a crowded parking lot! On the downside, and there isn't much to complain about, Honda is a bit button crazy. Although fairly intuitive, there are a lot of buttons on the dash. Also, the small recessed display screen for the radio/HVAC controls is monochromatic and easily washes out in direct sunlight. Overall, for the content, performance, and quality, you can't go wrong with the Crosstour."

17 people out of 18 found this review helpful

I Love My Car

By on Saturday, August 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great value for the price, spacious, conventional"

Cons: "would be great if it came with a cargo cover"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 3rd Honda and by far the best for me! I owned a Civic and an Accord, but needed the 4wd for the weather conditions people face in MT. This vehicle is superb in snow and ice, handles smoother than my Accord did, and is very convenient and spacious for all my needs. The gas mileage is not quite as good as the Accord, but is comparable. The look took some getting use to, but I have grown to love the sportiness of the Crosstour. My overall rating for this car is a 10! Just drive one, and when you do, put it to a real test!!! My test drive was one where I tried to get it stuck in snow drifts, needless to say it didn't work and I was sold!"

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I love my white EX-L V6 2012

By on Wednesday, July 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Unique design, spacious interior, sexy exterior."

Cons: "Narrow tires."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"I've had my 2012 EX-L V6 for 10 months and I love driving it. I love the elegance the white throws off along with the chrome accents. The interior is so spacious. Perfect for a first family car. I live in Miami and went on a 4 hour road trip to Disney and I gotta say it was the easiest 4 hours I've ever driven because of the comfort and the 271 horses the engine was pushing. One thing I would change on it would be the narrow tires and add wider tires to give it a sportier look, but other than that the car is perfect. If you asked me if I would purchase a future Crosstour I would say YES!.."

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Best Crossover on the market - 4 cyl engine

By on Tuesday, July 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable, quiet, fuel efficient"

Cons: "no fuel consumption indication"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Own 2012 Crossover EX-L 4 cylinder Testdrove Toyota Venza, Subaru Outback and nothing compares with Honda Crosstour: * engine - best * fuel efficiency - best * transmission - very smooth * interior - very functional (Venza has panoramic sunroof but that's about it) * storage - love the hidden compartments Lots of bad press by NON-OWNERS - not sure why ..."

15 people out of 19 found this review helpful

High quality, reliable, low maintenance costs.

By on Friday, May 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality, good trade-in value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Honda always provides a quality vehicle, and locally good service, which is not required much. We switched from Toyota and have bought 4 Hondas in the last 5 years. Going to buy the 6th in a few months. Best Hondas are the CRV and Ridgeline truck."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Just Drive It!

By on Monday, March 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Interior quality, NAVI system, 18" wheels, V-6"

Cons: "Cabin carpeting"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

CT shortly after delivery

"I purchased a new 2012 EXL,V-6 AWD w/NAVI in Nov. I traded a 2010 Accord EXL with 80K. I was sold by the ease of entry, the seating and AWD. The ride is superb, both during heavy rain and in snow. The mileage is just as expected, 20 mpg in urban, 26+ hwy. I drive about 30 K miles a year for work and am impressed by the comfort and support of the seats, better than my previous car. I did not purchase the car for the cargo area but carry work related tools--easy to load and unload from hatch area. Cargo area is still impressive. I purchased a cargo cover for privacy. It used to be standard with earlier models. I use the Voice Activated Controls & NAVI system extensively. I also had this in my Accord. I use the NAVI for more than just getting from point A to B. It is full of features and I find it intuitive. I am amazed at how many people comment positively (unsolicited) on the styling. The car is fun to drive."

28 people out of 30 found this review helpful

CT shortly after delivery

Love my 2012 Crosstour

By on Friday, February 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Driver's seat raises up higher for easy in/out"

Cons: "Outside Temp gauge not easy to see"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car since the first time I saw it on a road trip a few years ago - "What is THAT?" I asked my husband. We couldn't figure it out until we got close up and noticed it said Honda Accord Crosstour. I later learned that "Accord" was dropped but just the same, being a Honda got my attention. In December, I was having major problems with my Jeep, which I had for 9 years and needed something similar. I was also having difficulty getting up to the high seat in the Jeep but waanted to stick an SUV but nothing was catching my attention. Finally, we went to see the CRVs since we had a Honda Accord before for 12 years. Walking through the showroom, we saw a beautiful red Crosstour with a reduced price tag. I got in and instantly loved it. I test drove the leather trimmed V-6 model and did NOT want to get out. My husband was sold as well. The next day, we purchased it and I love it more (as I get familiar with all the buttons) each time I drive. I used to hate driving to work in Washington DC every day but since I've been driving the Crosstour - I don't even notice the traffic - love listening to satellite radio, answering the phone with handsfree link, and thanks to the back up camera, I have less hassle getting into the parking space. I initially had a problem with the blind spots but someone suggested watching a Youtube video on how to set your side mirrors and I've not had any difficulties since then. Love, love this car. I just wished I could have afforded the navi system, but then I probably would have ended NEVER getting out!"

17 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Great Drive

By on Tuesday, February 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,650

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Ride"

Cons: "Low Visability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This is the first time i have leased a car, I went to honda for the CR-V but I got a fully loaded crosstour for the same price as a base CR-V so I went with it. It drives smooth. My old car was a Plymouth Voyager. My only learning curve is the back window. It is definately a learning curve. There is limited visability, similar to a prius. In bad weather the defroster does not do the entire back window. The cut off is something to get use to. The rear back navigation is a plus and is necessary, however if you have never used this back navigation you will need time to trust it. I have had this car 3 months and I am still afraid to go on a highway because of the limited visability. This is my one and only concern with the car. Otherwise this is truly the best ride I have ever had. Oh also the salesman that sold me the car told me the 2012 model does show the tire pressure so am not sure if these other reviews were older models. I have not reached that stage yet with my car we shall see..."

11 people out of 13 found this review helpful

dream drive!

By on Monday, February 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great drive"

Cons: "would do well with a push start"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I would say you gotta drive it and then comment about it. Its a highway sportswagon, built to fly on the road. The road grip, the comfortable height, the steering control and the sound system with a honda engine and the superspacious interior make it my perfect car! only complaint i have is the lack of a side view camera in this car and also if honda could give free upgrades to its navigation system."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Drove BMW & the Honda drives better

By on Monday, February 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safety features, performance, reliability"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"29 MPG first day and has gone up to 34 mpg hwy and consistently 25 mpg in town with V6. I test drove BMW, Audi, Lexus and Acura. This drove better than the rest and the only one that really fit my 6'4" frame. While not sold as a performance car, it really does perform very well. Awsome in traffic. Safety cameras are a great feature. Honda needs to market the Crosstour better, it's a great car."

13 people out of 13 found this review helpful

The Avalon of Honda

By on Sunday, February 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 450

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth and heavy, but sporty feel. Easy to drive."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in a '95 Accord EX, V-6, (167K miles, owned since new) for the '13 Crosstour 4WD EX V-6 w/Leather & Navigation, 6 Speed Automatic - color is Mountain Air Metallic. Primary add-ons were back-up sensors, side moldings, splash guards, Crystal Fusion windshield treatment, and paint and interior protection packages. At 61, I wanted a smooth riding, quiet, well appointed car that was easy to get in and out of. The more I drive the Crosstour the more impressed I am with it. It has a heavy but unmistakably powerful feel to it, yet is easy, almost effortless, to drive. The engine has a "throaty" sound that let's you know you've got a lot of power should you want to use it, and the car has very, very smooth acceleration and braking. Inside, the sound system is superb. The interior is quiet enough to be able to listen to classical music - something not feasible in the old Accord - and getting in the car after work brings on a tangible sense of relaxation. The sound system is "precise" enough to bring out elements of oldies and classic rock music that I had been listening to for decades, that I hadn't heard or noticed before. One thing I had been concerned about with the Crosstour was the view to the rear - the old Accord had great visibility. But, and I'm not really sure why, the rear visibility of the Crosstour just isn't an issue - I get all the visibility and awareness I want or need. Doesn't seem to make sense given what would appear to be significant limited visibility to the rear. The car was relatively expensive, but I have no buyer's remorse whatsoever. If I had a reason to buy another one I probably would - the car is a gem - more than what I had hoped for. I had pretty much decided on purchasing an upper-end Avalon based on price and a test drive before test driving the Crosstour. But once I drove the Crosstour I didn't consider the Avalon again."

13 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Best car i've ever owned!!

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great build quality, pleasure to drive."

Cons: "Poor visibility out of rear window."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was t-boned in the side drivers side door pillar at 50 mph. I was probably saved by the side curtain airbags and rigid body construction. I walked away (aided!)with only bruises, the car was totaled unfortunately! Great vehicle drives beautifully, or used too! :>("

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Excellent and Unique car

By on Monday, January 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,550

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "acceleration, comfortable seats, roominess, cargo"

Cons: "no tire pressure readout,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've got the 3.5L V6 EX in Twilight Blue. I put in XM radio for $40, a Garmin, and didn't really care about 4x4 capabilities. So I saved thousands because I would rather have the cloth seats than leather. Leather gets so hot in the summer. Could use a tire pressure monitor showing the pressure in each tire like my Malibu. No instant mileage readout. Averaging 23.6 mpg combined. Better than the 4 cylinder Malibu. Leasing it now, but will buy it at the end of the lease. Darn good car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Car that I've owned of 10

By on Thursday, December 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great year end value with price and financing."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Crosstour 4cylinder EX model is a real steal. Solid Feel, Handling, Ergonomics, Reliability. Much more substantial than other "family sedans" and small "cuv's" yet not as cumbersome as larger mid size suv's. Difficult to rate since it is a unique one of a kind vehicle. Fits all my needs"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

2013 Crosstour

By on Friday, December 21, 2012

I don't own this car

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "knwon Honda quality and reliability"

Cons: "missing options shown on others honda vehicle."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I wanted to replace my 2012 2WD EX-L V6 Crosstour w/ navi. for 2013 model. The picures don't tell the whole story. I drove The 2013 model and it is fast, composed and the seats very comfortable, it drives like a dream. One thing Honda forgets, people buying these vehicles are looking to buy a Honda wagon, because this is what it is. With a steep price that I'm will to pay, I don't want to pay it for a look alike Subaru Forester. The cheap plastic clads in fornt, around and in the rear of the vehicle make look cheap. It doesn't make justice to the vehicle. They should have left it alone. Honda added the expanded view driver's side mirrow but What about L.E.D. head lights w/integrated turn indicators ? It looks like someone forgot to add it to the top trim 2013 Crosstour.If you want to charge premium dollars for the vehicle, then deliver the goodies. Please , Make the vehicle Look a real Honda, in this case, like 2013 Honda Accord Touring but in wagon. The 2013 Crosstour does not convey the image of being top of the line Honda Vehicle. Don't get me wrong I love this vehicle but Honda could have done better."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

I absolutely love my car!

By on Friday, December 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very stylish"

Cons: "The gas mileage could be improved"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my car last weekend. My husband and I were in the market for a used car when we came across this beauty. My husband drives a Subaru Outback Wagon which I love so I wanted something that was similar in size and handling. The Crosstour exceeded my every expectation. I test drove a Toyota Venza and liked it but then I drove the Crosstour and fell in love with it. Ours is a 2010 EX-L and I never imagined that a car could have this many extras for such a great price. I would recommend this car to anyone. It has more than enough storage space and even room enough for two carseats and I don't feel like a soccer mom when I drive it!"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

A Superbly Engineered Machine

By on Monday, November 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fully Loaded, Spacious Cabin, Its a Honda!"

Cons: "Rear Window is Lame but usable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Have the 4 Cylinder, EX-L with Navigation. After discounts, the car was purchased at an outstanding price. The amount of stuff that is packed into this trim package is amazing. Luxurious leather seats, color backup camera, power sunroof, navigation, heated and memory controlled seats, 360 watt stereo with subwoofer, dual climate control, voice activation, active noise cancellation, blue tooth, etc, etc. There isn't much this car does not have. And what it doesn't have can be laughed at, because its not important. So, this car has everything. It may not look pretty to some people, but underneath is Honda's best selling Accord with a bit of an attitude. I'm happy to have it as a commuter, and as a second family hauler. And, the 4 cylinder powers this thing fine with plenty of guts."

13 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.