Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,285 - $25,428.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,260

Fair Purchase Price $24,738
Fair Market Range ($24,285 - $25,428)

Invoice $25,928
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 118 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 24 | Next

Great car, drives well and is comfortable.

By on Wednesday, December 28, 2011

I don't own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Requires low maintenance. Great to also put back seats down to carry large cargo."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Comfortable touring sedan with AWD.

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great auto overall"

Cons: "Wide turning radius, only a problem in city."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very nice sedan overall with an excellent highway ride that can surprisingly get you to over 100 before you realize it (not sure if this is a good thing). Well rounded in winter driving conditions. Very good climate control, set it and forget it. Turning radius is however a bit wide."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Unbelievable Quality and Value

By on Monday, December 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Priced Well for the Features, Like Driving a Cloud"

Cons: "No XM Traffic or Weather"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Distinctive Styling stands out from the "Copy Cat" crowd

"Do yourself a favor and don't compare this car to Subaru or Toyota. The Crosstour is so well built, and the EX-L model has so many features that it can easily stand against BMW, Infinity, and Acura while still getting great mileage and priced very reasonably. We're averaging 21 mpg city and 26.5 highway which is better than our 4 cylinder Accord was getting. Transmission shifts solidly and the ride is amazingly quiet and smooth. In the EX-L model, the navigation, climate control, and sound systems are all coupled to the voice recognition system which makes it easy to keep your eyes on the road and not fiddle with knobs and buttons while you drive. Cell phone is crystal clear and easily links to bluetooth that plays through the sound system. By utilizing the USB plug, the ipod searches and plays by voice commands which gives me thousands of recorded songs, plus XM radio, six CDs and searchable FM tuning capabilities all adding up to a ride that always seems to end too soon, (no matter how far I drive). When other reviewers say that this car turns heads, they are absolutely right. Just last week I had a gentleman come up to me at the gas station who said that he saw it coming down the street and commented to his friend that it was "the most beautiful car that he has ever seen." The styling compares with the BMW X6, the Audi A7, the Infinity FX, the Acura ZDX, and the Volkswagon Cross Coupe Concept. Head room, curb weight, leg room, and cargo capacity are comparable with similiar models while mpg is very nice. There is typically no reason to "jack rabbit" start off the line or floor it on the acceleration ramp as there is plenty of power to spare under the hood. By adjusting my driving habits, I've been very pleased with the mpg, even in the city. As far as blind spots, all cars have them. These sport sedans are more prone to complaints because the rear window is at the back of the car rather than ahead of the trunk space. Unless you are used to driving a truck or a van, this will cause some adjustment. Blind spots melt away with the use of round "stick on" mirrors on both outside mirrors. Also the standard rear view camera is a fantastic feature that you will wonder what you ever did without. My only complaint is that the navigation system does not come with the XM traffic and weather option and that there is no rear accessory cover available for the 2012 models. I purchased the 2011 cargo cover which mounted in the molded areas just fine. Don't buy the Crosstour if you only drive 3 miles to the store and never go on trips. Three miles in this wonderful car would only mean that you would spend many hours in your day sitting in it imagining what the open road would feel like. DO buy the Crosstour if you are looking for a versatile vehicle that rides solidly and is built to last for years to come. When you are ready for a promotion, just take your boss out to lunch in your Crosstour...he or she will reward you for your common sense and forward thinking ability!"

21 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Distinctive Styling stands out from the "Copy Cat" crowd

Dead sexy

By on Sunday, November 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "High style, comfy stylish cabin."

Cons: "Longer than 3 year warranty please."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

looks good anywhere

"Ive owned many cars, from the 1k to 60k mark. This to me is the far sexiest car Ive owned. Outside it has that Porsche sedan look to the complexity of the tapering end of a Citroen. Its different and unusual but in a good way. I really see a piece of art. I have people asking me all the time about it. Its a crossover no doubt, part sedan part suv. Albeit the SUV is hidden somewhat. Its higher off the ground and the space inside is hidden by tinted windows. My wife and I are over 6 foot and its easy to get in and out of in the front as well as the back. Steering is crisp. Engine responsive when you need it. Interior rivals Lexus and Acura."

24 people out of 25 found this review helpful

looks good anywhere

I love this car! BUT!

By on Wednesday, November 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Affordable, fun, dependable! Great car!"

Cons: "Not the greatest visibility in the back window!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a solid vehicle! Turns on a dime, very sturdy and easy to control, fast when you need it to be. This car is not for just anyone though! You really have to be a GOOD driver to make up for the visibility problem in the back window and the back side windows. If you are a sub standard driver(i.e. you have accidents, your defensive skills are lacking, you get tickets, you drive too fast for conditions)- this is not the car for you! That visibility will impede on your skills further!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 24 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.