Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,203 - $25,628.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,260

Fair Purchase Price $24,916
Fair Market Range ($24,203 - $25,628)

Invoice $25,928
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 122 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Love our Crosstour

By on Friday, April 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty yet praticale"

Cons: "Rear visibility, but you get use to it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had this car for 3 years, when I told my wife I was going to buy her a new Crosstour she refused to let her Crosstour go. She said the new ones didn't have the stance or aggressive looks the 2012 does. It has made many trip to Florida down the east coast. Even though it's 3 years old it still get compliments. Has had no problems. Great ride plenty of room and gets better than advertised gas millage. Never sees the belly side of 80 and still gives me 30 mpg highway. Great storage space in back. And rear leg space is plenty for a 6 footer. Can't say enough positive things about this car."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Great Value

By on Tuesday, April 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Hondas are great cars and this Crosstour is not the exception. I have had Hondas for the last 15 years and none of them gave me any troubles. The only reason why I don't give a 10 to this car, is because its visibility. side and back visibility should be better."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

THE BEST CAR

By on Monday, January 26, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: BUY CRV

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a Crosstour 2010 with 65k miles and regretted the exchanged for a CRV 2013 has not comparison the two cars, the very best Crosstour in relation to comfort and stability on a trip or even in cities."

29 people out of 50 found this review helpful

first Honda and not disappointed

By on Thursday, January 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "snappy power, agile on corners, spacious. and fun"

Cons: "rear view tight, turning radius,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I saw this car on display at Costco and was fascinated by it from the start. I like the style and the cargo room it provides. I like the spacious cargo area that it can provide (6 foot ladder is no problem) in this SUV. I like the fact that it is sporty but has the versatility I need. The 4 cylinder 192 HP engine has plenty of go for me. I absolutely LOVE the backup cam. And for a 3,700LB. car it corners amazing with very little lean. I like the ability to start out in 2nd gear during slippery conditions during the winter. The turning radius is wider than I would like for parking and the rear view has some blind spots that you need to get used to."

23 people out of 40 found this review helpful

Everything but the MPGs

By on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ground Clearance, Highway MPG, Backup/Side Cameras"

Cons: "City MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My 2013 Crosstour has everything I wanted, except CITY fuel efficiency. I expected better than I'm getting with regards to CITY fuel efficiency, which makes that hit even more painful. However, highway MPGs are phenomenal and really make up for the loss, considering I live in a state with much rural travel time. That said, within the first thousand miles, we had to drive cross country in the car for a funeral, and 5,000 miles later, we were completely convinced we had made the right purchase. We averaged around 32 MPG on that trip. The comfort for three people and small dog was everything you could hope for on a 5 day, round-trip in a car. We only stopped for sleeping and a eating breaks. It was a ruthless trip, but the comfort of the Crosstour made it doable and halfway enjoyable. The backup camera and side view camera are awesome. The interior design is easy to adjust to - including controls for radio/settings/HVAC. The cargo space is plenty for a couple with pets or a couple kids. It's especially great when carting around older relatives who have trouble getting in and out of most other vehicles, because the ground clearance is superb. All cars should have the same ground clearance of the Crosstour, it's the perfect height for easy-on-the-body entrance and exit of a vehicle. Lastly, this is a vehicle that I feel safe in. We hit a deer going about 50mph ourselves, and the deer about 40mph. The passenger headlight took the brunt of the hit, and it didn't even crack. It did do some damage to the fender and some mounting parts behind the fender/light, but I was thoroughly impressed with the light still holding on and working after taking that hit. Overall, I give the car a 8/10. Truly, we do more city driving than anything else, and getting the MPG of a pickup truck is hurting the car's rating."

34 people out of 62 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.