Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,379 - $30,875.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,370

Fair Purchase Price $29,754
Fair Market Range ($29,379 - $30,875)

Invoice $31,496
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 111 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Comfortable, Stylish and Powerful for a "Wagon"

By on Friday, August 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, mileage, stylish, my girl digs it."

Cons: "None yet."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car for the seating, and the cargo capacity without having to get an SUV while still retaining decent gas mileage. On straight, flat highways I've gotten 33 to 35 MPG, around town 18 to 22 MPG, and it's a comfortable, quiet ride. I really like the curb height, departure and approach angles to steep hills and driveways are nothing compared to my '07 Civic (had to approach at an angle) and the power of the 196 HP is really good for a 4 cylinder. Transmission shifts quite smooth, engine is quiet, and road noise on the highway is extremely minimal. The ride on bumpy/worn roads is great, suspension is soft yet firm. And the downhill assist is handy so you're not riding your brakes, and keeping the transmission in a lower gear on the uphill travel is also great so you're not lugging the transmission in a higher gear given whatever speed you're traveling. It took a little getting used to but it's a nice feature. The side view and rear view camera - handy. Especially since the rear has a little bit of a blind spot which only affects me when backing out of a parking spot, otherwise seeing other cars on the road isn't a problem. I love that the rear view camera has three angles - wide angle, normal, and straight down. Amazing. Overall, this is a GREAT car. The automatic roll-down windows via key fob was an unexpected surprise...great on a hot day to enter a car 30 seconds after the windows and moon roof have opened...especially a black car. I've recommended this car to two other people who wound up getting one and they love it as well."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Beautiful ride, smooth, powerful and comfortable.

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, good mileage, instrument panel easy to re"

Cons: "Rear view narrow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Outstanding ride"

I love this car!

By on Friday, July 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "total comfort! Love the style!"

Cons: "better gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love old vintage cars. I wanted a fashionable, comfortable, different looking, car with luxury and this car has it all. I wanted a car that I felt safe in and a dependable car. You can scat and scat-n-doodle out of the way because this car is not sluggish, never dragging like some cars I have had in the past. I told myself this may be the last car I own since I will retire soon and I decided to for once buy the new car that I really wanted and when I saw it I fell in love at first sight. You know how it is when that happens, it can only grow from there. I hope you enjoy yours as much."

15 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Great road & town car

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Never any maintenance that isn't routine."

Cons: "Must set side mirrors to remedy blind spot."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 5th Honda in 15 years. Love the extra weight of the Crosstour over an Accord V6 (owned 3). Also, the additional height from the road means big trucks don't splash your windshield in rain or snow so you can't see. With A/C running, I can get 22-25 miles/gallon on the highway."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great midsized car. Reliable quiet with good power

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Style, handling, ride, quiet"

Cons: "fuel mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this car after owning comparable Chevy. No regrets with this Honda."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.