Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,805 - $25,098.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,060

Fair Purchase Price $24,131
Fair Market Range ($23,805 - $25,098)

Invoice $25,741
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 113 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

The Best

By on Thursday, May 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, quality, reliabilty, Fun to drive,"

Cons: "Need light at the trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent car to drive. Good interior quality, leather seats, doors and dash board. better than all other competitors. Exterior is cool different from the standard car look. driving is comfortable, good road visibility. Good visibility front, back and sides. side camera is nice. Power is excellent for V6 4wd with average 27 MPG city and Hwy. electronic is up to date with current needs for smart phone. reliable car. The car is awesome.... I recommend."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Good car, but need a ladder to wash it..

By on Friday, May 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Closest thing to an SUV"

Cons: "Difficult to wash. very high"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Good Car Good value."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sports performance, crossover storage, & luxury

By on Monday, May 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "20+ gas; enormous interior and good storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2011 Honda Cross Tour

"Technology-plus. Luxury, safety, reliability and yet, economy. No car comes close at the price. If you can get your hands on one, I'd highly suggest buying it. Oh, and don't forget the 4WD!"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

2011 Honda Cross Tour

excellent except for back window design

By on Thursday, May 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "20-23 mpg on reg. gas. typical honda reliability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"very good investment"

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

MOST COMFORTABLE AND VERSATILE SPORTY SUV EVER!

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GAS SAVER, VERY SAFE, SPORTY LOOKING, SAND, SNOW,"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THIS MAKE AND MODEL OF CAR/SUV FOR AS LONG AS THEY ARE BEING MADE! I LOVE MY CROSSTOUR EX-L 4WD WITH NAVIGATION!!!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.