Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,954 - $25,123.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,060

Fair Purchase Price $24,356
Fair Market Range ($23,954 - $25,123)

Invoice $25,741
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 22 | Next

I love this car! BUT!

By on Wednesday, November 16, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Affordable, fun, dependable! Great car!"

Cons: "Not the greatest visibility in the back window!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a solid vehicle! Turns on a dime, very sturdy and easy to control, fast when you need it to be. This car is not for just anyone though! You really have to be a GOOD driver to make up for the visibility problem in the back window and the back side windows. If you are a sub standard driver(i.e. you have accidents, your defensive skills are lacking, you get tickets, you drive too fast for conditions)- this is not the car for you! That visibility will impede on your skills further!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Excellent car except visability

By on Friday, October 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great ride, mileage, comfort, and quality"

Cons: "Blind spots - left and rear"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car quality, performance, and gas mileage are great. The only complaint, and it's a very significant one for my wife, kids (both drivers), and me is the blind spot on the left of the car. One must literally turn half-way around when changing lanes otherwise you can't see a car length to the left. Very dangerous to the unsuspecting. We have learned to live with it but..."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Thursday, October 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "features, reliability"

Cons: "rear view limited visability"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I recently traded in my SUV for a low mileage used 2010 Crosstour, I could not be any happier. The features are great, solid feel to the car, the interior is very nice, sound system is good, and has plenty of backseat and trunk room. The only negative I have is thelack of rear window visability. While it is a bit on the pricy side,I expect to have this car for many years to come and after all, its a Honda."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

a pleasure to drive

By on Wednesday, September 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am 6'3" and this car is very comfortable to drive. Take long trips and could drive all day. get 28 mpg on highway. I look forward to getting in this car and driving."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great Ride!

By on Thursday, August 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,856

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, lots of power and roomy."

Cons: "Audio jack should be closer to radio."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great ride, Great Power! Roomy . SUV to big, sedan to boring get yourself a Crosstour."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.