Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,793 - $25,120.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,060

Fair Purchase Price $24,131
Fair Market Range ($23,793 - $25,120)

Invoice $25,741

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 115 Ratings for the 2010 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Drove BMW & the Honda drives better

By on Monday, February 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safety features, performance, reliability"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"29 MPG first day and has gone up to 34 mpg hwy and consistently 25 mpg in town with V6. I test drove BMW, Audi, Lexus and Acura. This drove better than the rest and the only one that really fit my 6'4" frame. While not sold as a performance car, it really does perform very well. Awsome in traffic. Safety cameras are a great feature. Honda needs to market the Crosstour better, it's a great car."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Experts, Shmexperts!!

By on Thursday, August 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "271 Horsepower, backup camera in rear view, storag"

Cons: "Time and Temp display is dated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The experts are slamming the Crosstour's design as ugly, and confused and the cost as over priced. The experts recommend the Ford Edge, Toyota Venza or the Subaru Outback. If you prefer a vehicle that appears to be a gym shoe on steroids, go ahead and purchase The Edge, Venza or Outback. The Crosstour's design is perfect if you are looking for something sleek and still possessing plenty of power and storage. Golf clubs easily fit. Gas mileage is a respectable 28 MPG. And because they have not sold well, purchase price was 2,900 under Invoice...yes, Invoice."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

dream drive!

By on Monday, February 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great drive"

Cons: "would do well with a push start"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I would say you gotta drive it and then comment about it. Its a highway sportswagon, built to fly on the road. The road grip, the comfortable height, the steering control and the sound system with a honda engine and the superspacious interior make it my perfect car! only complaint i have is the lack of a side view camera in this car and also if honda could give free upgrades to its navigation system."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Completely satisfied

By on Friday, May 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Too much to list."

Cons: "MSRP is a bit high."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the V4 EXL because the pickup on the V4 is much more than sufficient and much better than a lot of other V4 cars that I test drove in the same category. The cost savings on both the car and at the gas pump is definitely not a regret, especially since I put the savings into the EXL vs the EX. This is my third Honda and I absolutely love it. Based on my past experiences with Hondas, I know that I will be driving this for a very long time, and enjoying it the entire time. Sporty ride and solid handling on the curves. quality construction. incredible sound on the premium speaker system with subwoofer even at high volumes. Very roomy interior. Comfortable seating, even for long drives. While some do not like the view from the rear view mirror because of the awkward hatchback, I admit that I actually like it because of its sporty look and feel, and got used to it within two days. Also love the car's sleek sweeping look from back to front. Honda needs to figure out how they can gracefully lower the MSRP as I am sure sales would pick up dramatically if they did this. But since I got the car for an unbelievably low price through an online quote (well UNDER dealer invoice), I can't complain. The only other thing is they should have included a remote garage door opener on the EXL V4. It is on the V6. Love everything else."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Outstanding automobile

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value for the quality"

Cons: "Wish I could own 2"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best built car I have owned in 40 yrs! Excellent design with lots of space. Love all the options with the navi and AWD. Cruises along very comfortably on the highway with minimum road noise and the V6 engine feels like a bigger engine. Wonderful gas mileage also. I will keep this car for many years to come! Have received many compliments from other folks who see it."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.