Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,985 - $25,209.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,060

Fair Purchase Price $24,336
Fair Market Range ($23,985 - $25,209)

Invoice $25,741
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 111 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Drove BMW & the Honda drives better

By on Monday, February 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safety features, performance, reliability"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"29 MPG first day and has gone up to 34 mpg hwy and consistently 25 mpg in town with V6. I test drove BMW, Audi, Lexus and Acura. This drove better than the rest and the only one that really fit my 6'4" frame. While not sold as a performance car, it really does perform very well. Awsome in traffic. Safety cameras are a great feature. Honda needs to market the Crosstour better, it's a great car."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Experts, Shmexperts!!

By on Thursday, August 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "271 Horsepower, backup camera in rear view, storag"

Cons: "Time and Temp display is dated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The experts are slamming the Crosstour's design as ugly, and confused and the cost as over priced. The experts recommend the Ford Edge, Toyota Venza or the Subaru Outback. If you prefer a vehicle that appears to be a gym shoe on steroids, go ahead and purchase The Edge, Venza or Outback. The Crosstour's design is perfect if you are looking for something sleek and still possessing plenty of power and storage. Golf clubs easily fit. Gas mileage is a respectable 28 MPG. And because they have not sold well, purchase price was 2,900 under Invoice...yes, Invoice."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

dream drive!

By on Monday, February 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great drive"

Cons: "would do well with a push start"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I would say you gotta drive it and then comment about it. Its a highway sportswagon, built to fly on the road. The road grip, the comfortable height, the steering control and the sound system with a honda engine and the superspacious interior make it my perfect car! only complaint i have is the lack of a side view camera in this car and also if honda could give free upgrades to its navigation system."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Outstanding automobile

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value for the quality"

Cons: "Wish I could own 2"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best built car I have owned in 40 yrs! Excellent design with lots of space. Love all the options with the navi and AWD. Cruises along very comfortably on the highway with minimum road noise and the V6 engine feels like a bigger engine. Wonderful gas mileage also. I will keep this car for many years to come! Have received many compliments from other folks who see it."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

My special honda 2012 crosstour

By on Sunday, June 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "awesome to drive, and looks great!!!!"

Cons: "visiability out the back window"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned several honda models and I can say this is my favorite one yet. My family and I can seat comfortably and there is plenty of storage space. I have the 6 cylinder and I wouldn't want it any other way. The ride is awesome and I feel it rides like an acura, without the acura price. It has one draw back is the visability out the back window but it makes up for that with the backing camera. The 2012 is definitely worth your time to drive and own. I am still working on decking it out with some of the accessories that honda offers with it. I can't wait till I get it done. WOW, I LOVE MY CROSSTOUR!!!!!!!!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.