Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda Crosstour Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $23,996 - $25,215.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $28,060

Fair Purchase Price $24,384
Fair Market Range ($23,996 - $25,215)

Invoice $25,741
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.0 of 10

10/7.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 95 Ratings for the 2010 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

A pleasure to drive

By on Wednesday, August 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, handles very well, could drive all day"

Cons: "Manual liftgate"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my crosstour for 17 months. Great road car; drove it from Florida to Maine. I am 6' 3" and the seats are very comfortable. Seems like a luxury car; i.e. Lexus or Acura. I enjoy everything about it. If I had one wish it would be a power tailgate."

33 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Dead sexy

By on Sunday, November 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "High style, comfy stylish cabin."

Cons: "Longer than 3 year warranty please."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

looks good anywhere

"Ive owned many cars, from the 1k to 60k mark. This to me is the far sexiest car Ive owned. Outside it has that Porsche sedan look to the complexity of the tapering end of a Citroen. Its different and unusual but in a good way. I really see a piece of art. I have people asking me all the time about it. Its a crossover no doubt, part sedan part suv. Albeit the SUV is hidden somewhat. Its higher off the ground and the space inside is hidden by tinted windows. My wife and I are over 6 foot and its easy to get in and out of in the front as well as the back. Steering is crisp. Engine responsive when you need it. Interior rivals Lexus and Acura."

22 people out of 22 found this review helpful

looks good anywhere

So far so good

By on Thursday, November 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable size, plenty of room"

Cons: "Rear window visibility"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned the Crosstour for about two weeks and so far it's been great! I purchased the 4 cylinder as I have a long commute, so gas mileage was a major consideration. A few notes: 1. The rear window will take some getting use to. The split window and slope were new to me. The rear camera helps a lot and I really appreciate it when backing out at night as it gives a clear lit view of what's behind me. 2. Right now deals on 2012's are great. You can get into a Crosstour for about 22,000 if you will buy the 2012 model. 3. You will realize that there are very few of these cars on the road. It took me a week to see another one on the road and I do a significant amount of highway driving. 4. I read a lot of comments that it is Ugly. I definitely think its a car you want to see in person before judging. 5. I have always been a Toyota owner (with great experiences), so I was unsure when I made the switch, but no regrets. 6. So far, with mixed city/highway driving, I am averaging 27 mpg. 7. In other cars I have owned, I have always had to adjust my seat back as far as it could go to be comfortable. This is the first car that I actually had to adjust it a little forward and up. In addition, my son who is 6' 7" is comfortable sitting in the back seat. For a little less than what I would have paid for a comparable Camry, I definitely feel this car is a step up in the way it drives, the size and the interior feel."

14 people out of 14 found this review helpful

A joy to drive; lots of pep and comfort

By on Sunday, November 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfort, handling, and ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in my almost new CR-V which I liked, but it was noisy and not too comfortable. The Crosstour corrects both problems and has plenty of zip, especially for a 4 cy engine. Excellent gas mileage and a joy to drive, especially on long trips. My only wish is that the passenger side had adjustable height. It has automatic tilt and slide, however."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Experts, Shmexperts!!

By on Thursday, August 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "271 Horsepower, backup camera in rear view, storag"

Cons: "Time and Temp display is dated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The experts are slamming the Crosstour's design as ugly, and confused and the cost as over priced. The experts recommend the Ford Edge, Toyota Venza or the Subaru Outback. If you prefer a vehicle that appears to be a gym shoe on steroids, go ahead and purchase The Edge, Venza or Outback. The Crosstour's design is perfect if you are looking for something sleek and still possessing plenty of power and storage. Golf clubs easily fit. Gas mileage is a respectable 28 MPG. And because they have not sold well, purchase price was 2,900 under Invoice...yes, Invoice."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.