Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Honda CR-V Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $22,894 - $23,727.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $25,250

Fair Purchase Price $23,194
Fair Market Range ($22,894 - $23,727)

Invoice $23,767
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 258 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    7.6/10
  • Comfort
    7.6/10
    Styling
    7.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 52 | Next

Great crossover vehicle, but the ride is a little.

By on Friday, April 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great Price and very reliable"

Cons: "Choppy ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Choppy ride."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Love my Honda CRV

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun features come standard."

Cons: "Did not come with floormats in the hatch area."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"At this time I cannot think of one thing about the CRV that I would change. I have the EX model. Roomy and comfortable. The back side folds down easily and returns to position, so easily I can do it one handed with my arms loaded. I like the feel the CRV has while driving whether in town or on the open highway. It handles great in the recent winter weather we have experienced."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great small SUV

By on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2013 CR-V EX A very good reliable product. Relatively quiet around town with adequate pickup. Good ride and handling, roomy enough for 4 adults. Easy to fold rear sets flat for added carrying capacity. Very good fuel mileage (26 mpg) over 2 years of mixed driving 40,000 miles. What could be better? A little more pickup. Quieter on the highway. Better looks."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

great car, road noise is a little loud

By on Friday, January 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great car"

Cons: "too much road noise, having trouble hearing phone"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"difficult to hear phone conversations on blue tooth due to road noise"

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR

By on Saturday, July 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"EXCELLENT SUSPENSION. GOOD RIDE, COMFORTABLE SEATING. 30MPG. FEELS LIKE THE FORD EXPLORER I HAD BUT MUCH EASIER TO DRIVE. DROVE FROM FLA TO OHIO WITH A HEAVY LOAD. COULDN'T EVEN TELL THE DIFFERENCE."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 52 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement