Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda CR-V Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,584 - $22,309.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,000

Fair Purchase Price $21,909
Fair Market Range ($21,584 - $22,309)

Invoice $22,597
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within 100 miles.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 173 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    7.4/10
  • Comfort
    7.5/10
    Styling
    7.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 35 | Next

Converted Toyo to Honda owner

By on Sunday, May 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safetly, gas mileage"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am leasing my CRV because I wasn't sure I would love it like I did my 4Runner. I LOVE IT!! I am driving 32 miles each way to work, combined city /hwy and am consistently at 32 mpg. Steering is very responsive (I over corrected and did not wreck) and once had a chance to test the brakes which were spot on. I am planning to purchase this car. Love the leather interior!"

13 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Honda always

By on Friday, May 17, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My CR-V is a 2008. We get 26 mpg in town and 33 mpg highway. Beautiful cream colored interior, well made, quiet and roomy. Not a single problem since we bought it. Absolutely love it and would buy another one in a heart beat."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great value for a small SUV

By on Friday, May 03, 2013

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Wife wanted something with more power

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Crazy (Good) re-sale value"

Cons: "No home link or power lift gate"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Honda continues to amaze me with their resale value. We owned the car for a year and put over 17k miles on it, then sold it for pretty close to what we paid for it. Amazing, considering no major price increase on the 2013's. The only reason we got rid of it is that my wife is used to V6's and V8's and could never warm up to the 4 cylinder. As far as I was concerned, it had plenty of power for what is was. We both would have liked it better if it had home-link and a power lift gate. We bought the top of the line EX-L AWD, so you would think that those options would be available,but were not."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Almost pefect

By on Monday, April 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Would like a liitle more pick up on take off and an power hatch other than that it is perfect"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great SUV for the price

By on Thursday, April 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 380

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very good price and fun to drive"

Cons: "No remote trunk release & no opening windows remot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Loved the feel of the CRV compared to Accord...however I'd prefer if the similar features of the Accord were implemented to the CRV..e.g holding the auto door log button on the remote key fob does NOT open the windows [especially in Texas where the summers are quite hot] thus letting out the heat while approaching the vehicle and the other issue is the trunk release feature is absent from the remote key fob..which again makes it tedious to open the trunk when your hands are full."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.