Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda CR-V Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,960 - $22,691.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,000

Fair Purchase Price $22,149
Fair Market Range ($21,960 - $22,691)

Invoice $22,597
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.6
Out of 10

Based on 224 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    7.5/10
  • Comfort
    7.6/10
    Styling
    7.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

The longer i have it the more i love it.

By on Friday, February 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Back doors open 90 degrees is awesome!!"

Cons: "None really worth worrying about."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car grew on me. It was my first Honda. I wasn't crazy about my color choice, I have the White Diamond Pearl and wish I would have gotten the brown one but having said that - I love it more every day. And am now loving the color more everyday as well. So glad I got it and kept it, I really hope to drive it for another 15 years lol!!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Comfort & reliability

By on Tuesday, August 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "AWD - drivability- comfort"

Cons: "Blind spot right r1/4-cheap radio- needs more hp"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Vehicle is what it appears to be, well made and comfortable. Would have liked more HP, the radio lacks in true deep sound, and would have liked to seen Honda do something for the blind spot in the right rear but all in all this is a good value and will be dependable for years to come. AWD is the only way to go if you see snow..."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive, roomy and comfortable"

Cons: "No cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"With 8800 miles, I am still in love with this car. It handles beautifully in snow, ice, and whatever elements are thrown at you in the Chicago area. Love the comfort, room, and flexibility of the rear seats folding down for more room. Gas mileage is great, it's relatively quiet, seats warm up quickly on really cold days and the heater itself only takes a few minutes. Family members enjoy driving this car when we go out to dinner and everyone just loves it. I would buy this car again in a heartbeat."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love Honda and Love this car

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great quality never had a problem"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Put Michelin Defender tires on vehicle and it drives like a dream. Honda makes quality cars and did an exceptional job on the CRV."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car. Does everything it's supposed to.

By on Monday, December 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good price, economical."

Cons: "Noisy tires."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car. Good fuel economy, decent ride, tires are noisy. Holds lots of cargo. Many nice cubbies and storage places. Not terribly powerful but good enough acceleration. I'm very happy with this car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.