Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Honda CR-V Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,584 - $22,309.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $24,000

Fair Purchase Price $21,909
Fair Market Range ($21,584 - $22,309)

Invoice $22,597
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within 100 miles.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.5
Out of 10

Based on 173 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.9/10
    Quality
    7.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    7.4/10
  • Comfort
    7.5/10
    Styling
    7.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Bought new 2015 CRV and I would NOT recom 2015 CRV

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,975

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
1/10

Cons: "Vibration issue and ride at 65mph is not comfy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Vibration issue and ride at 65mph is worst. Please do Google search on 'Honda CRV 2015 vibration issue' before buying it! I am taken back with Honda's quality and customer service dealing with the issue."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Saturday, January 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned for over a year. 1st new vehicle I have owned that did not have to go back to the dealer with a problem."

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

super vehicle

By on Friday, January 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,785

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great little vehicle"

Cons: "little small for me, 6'4""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car just need more room."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Like showroom condition,,excellent fun to drive.

By on Friday, January 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,400

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value if don't, care for year of car."

Cons: "Nothing I can point out just great car to drivep"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just like new, well taken care, all services in timely manner. Locallaly driven."

1 person out of 6 found this review helpful

Wouldn't purchase it again.

By on Friday, January 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
2/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Good gas mileage."

Cons: "bumpy ride. Vibration up front. Cup holders."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I purchased this vehicle in December. I've previously owned 3 new Hondas, but I am disappointed in this CRV. I feel every bump in the road even when the road is fairly decent. There is a vibration upfront when I accelerate at low speed. Wish I had rented one first before buying. Wouldn't recommend it and would not buy another Honda because of it."

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.