Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda CR-V Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,193 - $21,921.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,625

Fair Purchase Price $21,479
Fair Market Range ($21,193 - $21,921)

Invoice $22,243

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 134 Ratings for the 2012 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    7.8/10
  • Comfort
    7.6/10
    Styling
    7.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next

BEST 4 Cylinder SUV on the market

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best on the market for value!"

Cons: "need a ladder to wash the top!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THIS VEHICLE IS COMFORTABLE TO DRIVE, HAS FANTASTIC FUEL ECONOMY, IS ROOMY ENUF TO PUT LEBRON IN THE BACK SEAT, AND WILL MOVE 18 EGG BOXES AT ONE TIME!IT ALSO IS QUIET AS A MOUSE ON THE ROAD. I LIKE MY WIFE"S SO MUCH, I WENT AND PURCHASED AN 013 ALMOST IDENTICLE!"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great SUV, Best for the money!

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Everything about the car except...."

Cons: "Road noise."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We really like our 2013 CR-v AWD EX-L with Nav. Excellent interior design, comfortable for long trips, excellent in bad weather (ice and snow). Very good gas mileage. Too much road noise is my only complaint. Honda should insulate the CR-v a little better."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I recommend... HOWEVER...

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Large enough/ Great Trunk"

Cons: "Technology is poor."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"...I have the CRV '12 for 3 years and I would recommend to anyone who likes a reliable small/ medium SUV. However, the dashboard is boring and predictable. I am a tech-guy and I expect more functions, features... and I did not find that. I found the dashboard "ok looking" compared to many others. Also, the bluetooth connection is poor: disconnects, shows error messages on the screen, etc. As a mini-truck I give it a 8. Has enough power for me, however I give it a 7. As for the features, I give this car a 5. If you don't care about the tech part, you will love it. If you do, like me, you will bore very fast."

This is our 2nd CRV and when ready will buy anothe

By on Sunday, November 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Dependable, good mpg, roomy, nice ride, looks nice"

Cons: "Drivers side mirror (not a big deal)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We also own a 2007 also. When ready we will buy another. Dependable dependable dependable! And it gets decent gas mileage, looks nice, has plenty of room (for you and cargo) and rides nice. If you're looking for really flashy or trying to race people from a stop then it's not for you. Otherwise it is an extremely practical vehicle. My only complaint (and it's petty) is I don't like the drivers side mirror. It's different, but you do get used to it. Like I said petty. Both are the ex model with AWD. Live in a state that can get lots of snow. The AWD is worth every penny on a bad snow day. Also, I never understand why people don't spend a few more dollars for the ex."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Honda makes great products

By on Wednesday, October 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great on gas."

Cons: "No power outlets in rear seat or cargo area."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my first Honda and I am very pleased with the quality of the product. I would diffidently buy another Honda product."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 27 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.