Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Honda CR-V Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,821 - $22,363.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,625

Fair Purchase Price $22,042
Fair Market Range ($21,821 - $22,363)

Invoice $22,243
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 97 Ratings for the 2012 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    7.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    7.7/10
    Styling
    7.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Excellent economical and reliable car

By on Tuesday, April 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"CLEAN CARFAX! ONE OWNER! I am moving out, so planning to buy a minivan and move my stuffs with the van. This is a financed one, did all the dealer recommended maintenance. I owe $16,000 to the bank, I am looking forward to pay this amount and buy a used van."

2 people out of 9 found this review helpful

My 2nd CR-V and not the quality of the first.

By on Monday, March 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Too noisy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I would still recommend the 2012 CR-V but the road and air noise are objectionable. Handles well and the acceleration and mileage are fine. Well appointed and fun to drive."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best car for the money

By on Monday, March 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Take a test drive to see it yourself ...."

Cons: "Love to have an trash compartment"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first CRV from Honda Company, as family guy I am really happy with my purchase everyone loves the car , we would strongly recommend to my friends and whoever looks for values and quality ."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

great

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love it"

Good quality. Comfort sub par. Noisy, rough ride.

By on Thursday, March 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Dependable. Retains value. Handles well."

Cons: "Noisy, stiff ride, rear visibility poor."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"First time Honda owner. Overall did not meet expectations, especially in regard to comfort. Spartan interior.Handles well. Road noise noticeable."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.