Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2009 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 658 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 66 | Next

LOVE IT!

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just recently got this about 6 months ago and I love it!! It feels like your driving a car but you can see and steer better than ever!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 22 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, July 31, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Nice little SUV

By on Sunday, July 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Have had my 2007 CR-V EX now for 4 months and have over 8,000 miles on it. Took our family of 4 on a 3,500 mile driving vacation to and through the Rockies. Enough room for the 4 of us and our luggage, never a complaint of discomfort from the family over the 10 day trip. Performed well for a 4 cylinder in the mountains. Have been averaging around 24 MPG city. Averaged 26.7MPG on the trip with 4 passengers, loaded with luggage, air conditioner on continuously and at 70 to 80 MPH. If you buy one get the EX. The extras are worth it. Wish now I would have gotten the leather interior. Even with paint and fabric protection, armrests are seeming to lose some color. Some of the small storage compartments are in funky places but its nice to have two glove compartments. It is my first Honda and I am very happy with it. Might have bought a CR-V sooner if they would have taken the spare tire off the rear door. I noticed some of the prices on the used CR-Vs on the lot while looking at this one. The resale value this vehicle should hold was one of the reasons I chose it (besides its good looks)"

51 people out of 52 found this review helpful

Every thing exellent except Ride

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I got the 07 EXL 2 wheel dr.in Sept.06 loved every thing about it except the ride, I traded in a 2005 CRV EXL and I wish I had it back the ride does not compare to the 05. I put aprox. 11000Mi. on the 07 and Just traded it for a 2007 accord EXL 4 cyl auto.sedan,with duel auto climet controle. would have traded for a new 05 CRV if there was one. the ride is much better. I also have a 2005 Accord EX 4 cyl auto. My wife drives .I like the duel climet controle in the 07, and it is getting a little better milege than the 05 Accord"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I traded in y Big Dodge truck, and bought the Honda CR-V. I love everything about this suv. Drives easy, parks easy, and I pass a lot of gas stations. My wife has a 2007 Toyota Camry. She loves driving my CR-V. I would absolutely recommend this Honda to anyone. I get 23 MPG around town."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best vehicle I've ever owned

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very comfortable ride,put on over 1300 miles on in less then a week and averaged over 28 miles per gallon"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Liked my 2005 CRV better

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"I had a 2005 CRV first - LOVED IT - Had great storage and it looked sporty. Couldn't wait til the NEW one come out. My husband bought it for me and I MISS my other one. This one has less storage - I don't have my extra cup holder (miss that most) and I don't like the hatch. I liked the back pulling out from the side better. All in all - it is still a good SUV. I think they went backwards though not forward. I am thinking about trading this one in already. I am disappointed. All the hoopla over this new CRV and the old ones are better."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 66 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals