Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2009 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 642 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 65 | Next

By on Tuesday, June 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Green Tea CR-V for Me!

By on Saturday, June 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just got my new 2007 CR-V and I am in love with it - is there a better car out there?! My husband took it out today for the first time (I was the only test-driver since it was my car) to run an errand and called me while he was out saying he needed to run a few more because the car was so fun to drive! It looks great, feels great, it's surprisingly spacious, and I couldn't be happier. Great job, Honda!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Friday, June 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

quite impressive

By on Friday, June 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great little SUV. Decent performance, reliable as the sunrise, adventurous (for Honda) styling, pleasing to the eye from any angle, economical (30 mpg!), great features, a lot of little truck for the money. I had my heart set on the Toyota FJ-Cruiser, but after test driving both, the Honda won me over. Much better value!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Friday, June 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had our CRV for 6 months now and love it. Looks great, drives great, has more power than some V6 models. At 22 mpg cant beat it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, May 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, May 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 Honda CR-V

By on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bought this vehicle in November 2006 and it still is impressing me! This is a wonderful family car with all the safety necessities. Also, looks sporty when you're sans kids. Honda is classicly reliable both in safety and resaleability. Fabulous!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

what a luxury n reasonable

By on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this lil "luxury" vehicle is more than that. It means ure paying for a low pricewith luxurious feature!!! LUV IT"

New CR-V

By on Monday, May 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This new design is awesome. They have changed so much. There is no longer a tire on the back of the vehicle. They have added a tire monitor system, an oil monitor & it even tells you the average miles per gallon you are getting. This updates every 10 seconds!! The ride is so smooth."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 61 62 63 ... 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals