Go

2007 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 708 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 71 | Next

Reliable and convinient car

By on Sunday, March 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I bought this car used in 2012 with an approximate mileage of 46000 miles. This is a good family car with all the features of a strong AWD SUV. Very good in snowy conditions. The only critique is the 4 cylinders engine, could be better to have a 6 cylinders that would the car's power and acceleration."

Extremely relaible vehicle, low maintenenace costs

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Vehicle has been used for mostly highway travel. Extremely reliable, no repairs required, maintains alignment well, very comfortable, and acceleration/hp is more than adequate."

Reliable, but Uncomfortable

By on Saturday, March 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Reliable"

Cons: "Inside feels cheap, made for large people"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Runs good, reliable, decent gas mileage. Cost too much to have cheap fixtures inside. Uncomfortable unless you're large. Running boards are near useless (too high and narrow)."

Stylish & utilitarian ... Almost Perfect Vehicle

By on Saturday, March 8, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fantastic all around vehicle"

Cons: "gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Since 1983 I've owned ... four Accords, one Odyssey (which was too much vehicle) and three CR-Vs (which is the perfect size for a couple. I love everything about EX-L except for the gas mileage"

An excellent & reliable vehicle

By on Friday, March 7, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very comfortable"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is our 3rd CR-V and they just keep getting better."

pleased

By on Wednesday, February 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
6/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have been very happy with this car. Will purchase another"

Excellent Car so far

By on Tuesday, February 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent Car so far"

GREAT

By on Monday, January 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great price."

Cons: "Can't find anything I don't like about this car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love this car.Would definitely buy this again."

Great SUV

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,350

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very reliable, excellant ride, handling & comfort."

Cons: "Poor MPG (19)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Excellent auto, only complaints are MPG 19.0 and slightly under powered."

Great little car, fun to drive,

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Great drive train, engine, tranny etc, fun to driv"

Cons: "very noisy,poor ride,uncomfortable seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Bought this car to tow behind our motorhome. Fun to drive, very reliable and good fuel mileage. However very noisy interior, way to much road noise and seats uncomfortable for big folks (+ 6' 6")"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 71 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement