Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2007 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 673 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 68 | Next

LOVE driving this car!!!!

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great gas milage, plenty of space, fun to drive"

Cons: "light interior (only option in my exterior color)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Smaller SUV with a big scope on it's CAN DO list... From small trips around the corner to multi-day road trips this car has hauled all kinds of sporting gear/equipment through all types of conditions... Added accessories make this little guy look off road worthy and tough!! very satisfied! only grip would be the lighter interior color (which was the only option for my exterior color), but floor mats make all the difference :)"

very reliable, slow when passing at freeway speed

By on Monday, January 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,860

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "reliable"

Cons: "road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned it for two years trouble free, changed oil 2 times in 25000 miles excellent car."

Reliable comfortable AWD

By on Monday, January 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excellent value, secure AWD, nice interior"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have about 47,000 miles on our CR-V. Very good car for the money. Surprisingly peppy for a 4 cylinder. VERY smooth engine/transmission. Roomy and comfortable second row seating. First day, brought it home in a snowstorm and it performed like I wanted. I would recommend this car"

Great affortable vehicle.

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great for tall people. Great gas mileage"

Cons: "Would like to have more choices in interior colors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2nd CRV we have owned. LOVE IT Good gas mileage, overall comfortable, reliability. I would never buy anything else."

An SUV easy to manuver and great mileage!

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "mielage hands down and Honda reliability"

Cons: "center console...poor design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love everything about it...except, i do not like the center console, I thought flipping it down was cool, but its a waste of space underneath. The plug for my phone is also too low. Otherwise a great spacious vehicle. I'm pretty tall so i did not like the forward tilted headrest, I had to adjust the seat way back to get comfortable."

Great car!

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall, this is a great car. It is reliable, gets good gas mileage, has plenty of room."

Good vehicle, good value

By on Saturday, December 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Tends to be noisy"

Very good first car.

By on Thursday, December 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Easy maintenance, great drive, good trunk space."

Cons: "MP3 player does not read all mp3 discs."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I went with the LX model because it was my first car. Will recommend it to all my friends. The only problem is even though it has an mp3 player, it does not read all mp3 discs."

Very good

By on Wednesday, December 07, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "looks good"

Cons: "no cover for cargo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good for all around driving."

I love mty CR-V

By on Friday, December 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Milleage never goes beyond 21 miles per gallon ."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car but could have been better if they have done some work technology like bluetooth etc."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 68 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals