Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2007 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 690 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 28 | Next

This car has been used by the owner only.

By on Thursday, August 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It has great pricing and fun to drive."

Cons: "Nothing wrong with this car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is an excellent automobile which has good features."

Its a honda enough said

By on Monday, August 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "comortable reliable"

Cons: "certain blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"great car"

Awesome vehicle

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very safe and terrific handling."

perfect for the money

By on Monday, March 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Delivers everything I need."

Best vehicle ever owned

By on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Wish had third row option."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned over 100 vehicle in my life time so far. This vehicle is the best all around vehicle I have ever owned. Great in winter. Has pleanty of pep for a 4 cyl. Drives and handles great."

LOVE IT

By on Wednesday, February 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely LOVE my CR-V!"

great

By on Sunday, February 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "all"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"super great"

Best suv ever!

By on Wednesday, February 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Well thought out design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I grew up in Detroit where you have to buy american, but when I moved to California I started buying Honda's CR-V and I love them. My 2008 has been the best car for every occasion."

Great, reliable SUV!

By on Wednesday, February 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, great gas mileage"

Cons: "none! I love it!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2010 Honda CR-V. No complaints. Great on gas mileage, the base model is awesome, many perks come with the vehicle. After driving the CR-V, I don't plan to drive another type of vehicle again - I plan on one day, trading in for a newer model of the CR-V."

I have 2007 CR-V and still excellent condition.

By on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The CR-V's resale value THE BEST !!!!! I am plannng to sell it and I will purchase newer CR-V again. Beacause IT IS WORTH !!!!!"

excelent choice!

By on Thursday, January 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excelent value"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excelent small SUV"

Good car for good price

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great family car, good on gas (like for SUV) safe!"

Cons: "tires are noisy, could use few extra HP"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car, good price, Honda stand back behind it, we had a recall, but as long as they take care of it, i am OK with that. We have a 3y/o and work's great as a family car, good in snow, 4x4. Good on gas, we are getting around 26mpg, and our driving is avarage, around 12k miles a year. I am sure going to buy another CRV when this one will be old."

LOVE it!!!

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "safe, reliable, well priced"

Cons: "not the best gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Safe, reliable, comfortable. Only drawback I see is gas mileage is not what is advertised. I average 20mpg in the city--not as great as they say -- which I think is 24 mpg."

The best car I have ever owned

By on Wednesday, January 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "roomy, comfortable"

Cons: "small gas tank"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the 2009 CRV and I love it! Very comfortable love the heated seats in the winter especially but roomy for everyone with lots of leg and head room. The hatchback is great and the shelf provides tons of storage or privacy."

Great Suv

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great Gas milage, turning radius, attractive"

Cons: "NO CENTER CONSOLE FOR STORAGE!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love my CRV. Fits all my needs and is good to zip around in. Not big and bulky."

good second car

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable; decent MPG; tows well with motorcoach."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very good car especially great car for motorcoach owners; it tows very well."

I love it

By on Sunday, January 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my second CR-V. It is certainly not a luxury vehicle but it suits my needs exactly, reasonable price, very reliable, good gas mileage. I love being "up" where I can see the traffic flow but not being in a low mileage, larger automobile."

Excellent vehicle

By on Saturday, January 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excellent reliability, low cost maintenance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"4WD is excellent in snowy conditions. Better gas mileage than my Subaru Forester. Much lower cost to maintain versus Subaru"

One of the best vehicles available in many years.

By on Friday, January 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 92,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driving car."

Cons: "I would make the seats a little more comfortable."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 2 Honda CRV's and I am now looking at purchasing my 3rd CRV. The car is very reliable and fun to drive. I love the CRV's moon roof spring, summer and fall. Great bad weather car. I have the 2 wheel drive and it goes in the snow! Surprisingly, the gas mileage is good and despite it being classified a truck I don't spend a lot of time at the pump. I love antiques and collectables and have managed to move quite a few lovely, large pieces in it. Great for kids and car seats too. Worth every penny!"

I Love This Vehicle!

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun To Drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just absolutely love this vehicle..it does AMAZING in the Wyoming snow..which is very unpredictable..never even slides around on the road..as I said before just LOVE IT!"

Honda seems to consistently manufacture quality.

By on Monday, January 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned a Honda Odyssey and sold it and bought the CRV because of living in the snow and needing 4 wheel drive. Of course 5 months later I had moved to sunny S. Nevada and wished I had my Odyssey back!!!! Nevertheless, the CRV is comfortable, reliable, has fairly good mileage (22-25 mpg) and is easy to drive. The inside is roomy which I like. There's not quite enough space for things in the trunk and it is a 4 cyl when I specifically asked the dealer for a 6 or 8 cylinder (my fault but so it is). It is powerful for a 4 cylinder but it's still a 4 cylinder so not as powerful as my Odyssey was. It will not need much maintenance and will probably last a good long time. Nice exterior colors too."

Honda's quality is unsurpassed.

By on Thursday, January 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Always ready to go in ice and snow."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the car in our garage we enjoy driving the most."

LOVE driving this car!!!!

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great gas milage, plenty of space, fun to drive"

Cons: "light interior (only option in my exterior color)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Smaller SUV with a big scope on it's CAN DO list... From small trips around the corner to multi-day road trips this car has hauled all kinds of sporting gear/equipment through all types of conditions... Added accessories make this little guy look off road worthy and tough!! very satisfied! only grip would be the lighter interior color (which was the only option for my exterior color), but floor mats make all the difference :)"

very reliable, slow when passing at freeway speed

By on Monday, January 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,860

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "reliable"

Cons: "road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned it for two years trouble free, changed oil 2 times in 25000 miles excellent car."

Reliable comfortable AWD

By on Monday, January 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "excellent value, secure AWD, nice interior"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have about 47,000 miles on our CR-V. Very good car for the money. Surprisingly peppy for a 4 cylinder. VERY smooth engine/transmission. Roomy and comfortable second row seating. First day, brought it home in a snowstorm and it performed like I wanted. I would recommend this car"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals