Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2007 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 662 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 133 | Next

Needs to change with the times

By on Tuesday, January 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is an excellent car. I like the stability, reliability and look of it. I wish it gave better gasoline mileage as it does not even come close to what is posted. The rear seat is not as comfortable as I would like and engine not as powerful as I would like it. Overall it handles well and would consider buying another CRV but would like improvements on efficient gasoline mileage, rear comfort and power. I would be happy with just better gasoline mileage!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

First New Car, Best pick ever

By on Tuesday, January 08, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This was the first new car I actually purchased. I did a lot of research and the CRV was rated well in many categories. I love how open tthe floor is. There is so much interior space. The trunk area has plenty of room. You would never guess by looking from the outside that is was so spacious inside. Gas mileage is great too. Smooth ride. Everyone I know loves it once they take a ride in it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Comfortable when traveling

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a quality vechicle yet I do not think it can beat the performance in snow like the Subaru. I can not speak for any other. I did own a 1988 Bronco II once and that was a great vechicle. I now own a 1999 Subaru and it performs GREAT in stormy wheather, with the exception of deep snow, being low to the ground is my only complaint. After having the Honda CR-V out in snow storms it pales in comparison. I was disappointed in the in snow performance and brake handling. I plan to go back to all wheel drive Subaru. With 193,000 miles my Subaru has had no major mechanical defects. I use it for work and these are hard, put it to the test miles."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

gas hog

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have 8 new honda's in the last 10 years this is one that I'm very disappointed in only due to its high gas consumption. I get 18 city 22 highway I expected much better"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Cute mini SUV

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love the look of this Honda. I found that the CRV-EX Grey shows alot of scratches easily. The driver side seat belt gets caught up on the side panel and scratches the interior as well as the dash board with a weird mesh cover. Any way it's a reliable car that gets about 24.4 on the highway not really 30 mpg. You can't beat the mileage you can get of a Honda........."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 115 116 117 ... 133 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals