Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2007 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 632 Ratings for the 2007 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 127 | Next

Love it.

By on Friday, November 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my CR-V. It drives like a car but has the amenities of an SUV. Love it. Will drive a Honda forever."

Rear Diff Fluid

By on Sunday, November 25, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

"I had to replace the rear diff fluid because it had become contaminated - this according to the service staff person. I have no idea how this could happen!!!! How could this happen!!!It is only driven on paved roads and highways!!!It only has 26000 miles on it! I would not recommend this car to any one."

5 people out of 18 found this review helpful

honda not what expected

By on Saturday, November 24, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"This was my 1st Honda, I was told by everyone how great Honda's were- wrong. It has way too much road noise, not very good gas mileage for a 4 cylinder (22-24 mpg) and already is having service issues (poorly built rear differential). It's not a horrible vehicle, I just expected alot more out of a Honda...."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Love it

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just purchased my CR-V in April of 2007. I had to wait a whole month for it to be built, but it was well worth the wait. This is my second Honda and I love the new design of the CR-V. The aux jack to plug in my iPod is a nice feature. I never thought I would buy an SUV but the CR-V is compact and enjoyable to drive and easy to park unlike alot of bigger SUVs. But don't let the compact look fool you, it is still roomy inside."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Honda's excellent reputation continues with the 2007 CR-V. Drive performance outdoes all other models I've tested in the SUV compact class (e.g. Santa Fe, Escape). The only complaint is the exterior look of the new design. I'm not a huge fan of the appearance, but comfort, handling, quality and performance all make up for it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 127 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals