Go

2006 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 772 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 155 | Next

Highly Recommend

By on Friday, May 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just came to check values & very pleased. I bought mine new and have never regretted the decision. I have over $105,000 and still have not had to do any exhaust work or anything major. The seats could be more comfortable but they're not awful. My favorite thing is the vehicle in snow. I live in Maine & have a dirt driveway 300' long, up a hill no less. I made it up in 8" of wet snow before my plow guy showed up, the CR-V never slips on slush when pulling out. Just a great little vehicle. And the table came in great going to athletic stuff & even a cottage that only had a bar, no table so we could play cards."

2004 C-RV

By on Friday, May 2, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought this car new. I am a long time Honda owner as well as our familiy's business using Honda's for all company cars. This is the first Honda that has needed maintenance work! I had to have a sensor replaced and also had to replace the a/c. My car only has 77,000 miles, a little disappointing. The gas mileage is very good for an suv, but could use a larger gas tank. The seats are ok for comfort, the back being worse than the front. Maybe I just got an unusual individual car that needed repair. I will stick with the Accord or Civic for my next purchase!"

Love it!

By on Tuesday, April 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutly love this car! I have never had any problems with it and it runs excellent at 115,000 miles and counting."

2004 Crv

By on Saturday, April 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had it for almost 4 yrs now with almost 56,000 miles. Haven't had to replace the breaks. No engine or electrical problems. Just a all in all Great Vehicle.Gas mileage is not bad for a suv but I do have to fill up after about 300 miles. Comfort is better than most and not as good as some. We have manual transmission and love it. The newer models don't come with that option so we know this will be the last crv we will get unless they bring back the option."

Love Love Love This Car!!!

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had looked at so many (small) SUV's online and in person and I always came back to the CR-V. The only thing that I don't like about this car is where they put the gear shift. It is so reliable and the resale value is awesome!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 155 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement