Go

2006 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 772 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 155 | Next

By on Monday, August 18, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Bought new 2006. I have 98500 miles on it and have had no repairs. I wish for a little more leg room. The paint does not hold up well, as I have many tiny scratches by the door handles. (my camry didnt' do that). I would never buy black interior again as it shows every spec. 28mph is OK but will expect more from the next generation."

It is all good

By on Sunday, August 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this vehicle new in 2004. It has not given me any trouble - nothing has broken or failed to perform. I have had no repairs (other than body - "it was not my fault!") I came from a luxury vehicle, so it took a while to get used to not having seat warmers. It has a great height. No bottoming out, yet, there is no need to get out a ladder to get in. We bought it because my last car would not fit my 6'4" husband and a rear-facing car seat. The CR-V had the interior space (using gas mileage as a variable) to make it our choice. Great car!"

Very reliable

By on Thursday, August 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my second CR-V, my first was a '97 that I bought new, and it never broke down, or needed any repairs except the usual maintenance, in the nine years I owned it. The 2006, I bought new, has more pep and has not needed service in the two years I've had it. So far, it's as good as my first one. If Honda is still making them when I need another new one, I'll buy it again. I need a car I can count on, and the CR-V is the best."

CRV 2002 loving it!!!

By on Wednesday, August 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my crv it is the best car i have ever purchased. the only thing i can complain about (which isnt much )is the passenger door lock went out after about 39,000 miles. There is not a recall however everyone in the dealership i spoke with said they have seen this issue a lot. Its not that big of a deal to me to fix or leave it the way it is. I LOVE IT !!!!"

Reliable & Good value

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"CR-V is very reliable and has good value even for used cars. The only watch out is if you have long legs, the legroom for the driver can be a little tight, especially for long distances."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 130 131 132 ... 155 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement