Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2006 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 751 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 151 | Next

2002 CRV

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"We bought this CRV brand new, and it has been a very reliable car; no maintenance problems at all. The only problem I have with it is the road noise is a little more than I would expect. It has 98,000 miles on it, and I expect it to go a couple hundred thousand miles more. Very well worth the money."

Excited....

By on Friday, April 11, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Just bought my 2006 Honda CR-V EX and am excited about driving it! I researched the market throughly before making the decision to get a CR-V. It has only 10,000 miles on it, so it's still like new! The only con I see is the seats are a little uncomfortable on a long ride. Other than that, it's GREAT!!"

2003 Honda CRV

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own a 2003 Honda CRV. Bought it new and it's an excellent vehicle. Never let me down and keeps on going! I took the car cross country a couple of times and it's been a blast!"

By on Sunday, April 06, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Put some decent snow tires on it and this thing can go ANYWHERE in bad weather. Surprisingly good gas mileage. Driver seat is a little uncomfortable for long road trips ( doesn't hold you in,) but otherwise very comfortable. Road noise a little more than expected."

Perfect SUV to buy, highly recommended

By on Friday, April 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought mine on 2006 january. it was a last minute thing kind of. I was thinking of getting a car. Now I am so used to driving a roomy SUV cant go back to a car. Although its roomy it is not drinking that much gas. I have 4cyl cause I am European but getting 6cyl wouldnt hurt that much although I dont really need it. I bought LX. The price difference between LX and EX was too much for me. At the end I am a single man and no need to pay extra for 5 leather seats but just sit at the front and use only drivers seat. I wanted to have a moonroof but I couldnt get it with my LX and they asked to pay around $1000 so I didnt get it. Again it would be nice to have but it is not that important as it has lots of big windows. I get used to it. non colored windows were getting lots of car light especially at night so the first thing I did was to tint my windows. I like my boxy CRV better thn new egg shaped ones. inside looks good on new ones though. I drove mine for 35K miles and only thing I paid so far is gas and the oil. no extra repairs or hassles."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 151 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals