Go

2004 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 760 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 152 | Next

Love it!

By on Tuesday, April 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutly love this car! I have never had any problems with it and it runs excellent at 115,000 miles and counting."

2004 Crv

By on Saturday, April 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had it for almost 4 yrs now with almost 56,000 miles. Haven't had to replace the breaks. No engine or electrical problems. Just a all in all Great Vehicle.Gas mileage is not bad for a suv but I do have to fill up after about 300 miles. Comfort is better than most and not as good as some. We have manual transmission and love it. The newer models don't come with that option so we know this will be the last crv we will get unless they bring back the option."

Love Love Love This Car!!!

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I had looked at so many (small) SUV's online and in person and I always came back to the CR-V. The only thing that I don't like about this car is where they put the gear shift. It is so reliable and the resale value is awesome!"

GOOD QLTY = HONDA

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"WE'VE HAD THE CAR SINCE NEW... VERY DEPENDABLE NEVER ANY PROBLEMS... MPG 24 CITY 28 HIGHWAY NOT BAD.... GREAT IN THE SNOW & HAS A SURPRISING AMOUNT OF CARGO ROOM.... TWO COMPLANTS , 1ST REAR SEAT IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE... FRONT SEAT ISN'T MUCH BETTER, 2 WITH SUCH SMALL GAS TANK CAR ONLY HAS A RANGE OF 300 OR LESS.. REALLY HARD TO TAKE THIS ON A TRIP MORE THAN TWO HOURS."

2002 CRV

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"We bought this CRV brand new, and it has been a very reliable car; no maintenance problems at all. The only problem I have with it is the road noise is a little more than I would expect. It has 98,000 miles on it, and I expect it to go a couple hundred thousand miles more. Very well worth the money."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 133 134 135 ... 152 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement