Go

2003 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 769 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next

Not the typical Honda quality

By on Monday, August 4, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Interior materials, especially the carpeting, are substandard. Vacuuming this vehicle is difficult at best. Carpeting tends to grab on to debris; upholstery holds dust with a static cling. Carpeting starting wearing out quickly, too. Terrible gas mileage for a small SUV. The full-time AWG is probably to blame. Tires only last about 25Kmiles. Overall, this car requires much more maintenance--much sooner--than other Hondas we've owned."

By on Wednesday, July 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great vehicle

By on Friday, July 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Honda has such a good reputation for quality and nine has proved it. It has really good gas mileage as compared to me previous sedan. It is very reliable and easy to operate."

Great value for the money.

By on Sunday, July 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Never a problem. Excellent value. Roomy for such a small crossover."

By on Saturday, July 19, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best small SUV

By on Friday, July 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this SUV, not only does it get great gas mileage, it has plenty of room for a compact SUV. I am a outside salesman and put 2000 miles a month on a car. This car is everything I could ask for. The only complaint is the gas tank could be a little bit larger. The car gets roughly 22-24 miles to gallon. You will not go wrong if it has a Honda or Acura emblem on it."

Good SUV

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my '06 SE CRV last year. So far so good. Styling and Performance is Great for 4cyl. Seat comfort could be better, but we just took a road trip to FL and the reclining back seats were great and all around comfortable for 5 passagers was good with plenty of room for luggage. Storage is Awesome! Really have enjoyed the space coming from the Accord. Always Love Hondas. Have owned 5 since I started driving and NEVER had any problems. Plan to upgrade to the Pilot in few years. Gas mileage is Great although tank could be bigger. Overall A+"

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

You can't beat a Honda!

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My last 2 cars have been Hondas and I absolutely LOVE my CR-V! I don't think I can ever go back to a regular size car again though! Although the CR-V is a an SUV it drives like a car and it gives you so much more space to move. I put my 3 dogs in the back seat and they love it! About the only bad thing I can comment on is when you have the back windows down only there is such a rattling noise that you're gonna put them back up immediately! Or roll your front windows down too. I have NO plans of trading this baby in anytime soon! I am going to have this car until it doesn't move anymore! Then I'm going to keep it as a lawn ornament- just kidding. I hope by the time I am ready for a new one they change the latest version of the CRV. I don't like the new body style and it's much smaller it seems. Anyhoo.....my recommendation is BUY A HONDA!"

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I love this car

By on Saturday, July 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i really love this car, very comfortable,the audio system is very excellent and engine is very economical.."

LOVE MY CR-V!!!

By on Tuesday, July 8, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought my '02 CR-V in '04. Perfect size, spacious, good gas mileage. Only major thing I've had to do was replace oxygen sensor and just put new front brake pads/rotors on a couple of weeks ago. Vehicle has some road noise, but I usually have my radio cranked anyway. I will keep this car until it absolutely falls apart which I believe will be many, many years from now. I love it!!! (Not sure I like the new CR-Vs with the rounded body style)"

Great Value, Great Car

By on Saturday, July 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"LOVE the CRV!! It drives well in all weather conditions (especially New England winters). Very reliable. Retains high resale value. You won't be disappointed!!"

By on Thursday, July 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE this car!!! I've had it for 6 years, and still feel like it's new."

GREAT SUV

By on Tuesday, July 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 2FWD (2003) in CO. Great gas mileage compared to other SUV's. I won't be selling it for a long time! Very pleased, and low maintenance. Presently at 41K."

By on Saturday, June 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT dependable car!!

By on Saturday, June 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great car for families. I have a 12yr old son and am constantly running to one sporting event to the next. The CRV has enough room to carry all of our gear, and also to add a few teammates :) It gets excellent gas mileage, which is extremely important these days. It drives like a dream and is a great value for the price- HIGHLY recommended!"

Great Vehicle

By on Friday, June 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great vehicle, Just did front brakes at 44k Pads were still good, rotors needed to be turned. Only have done routine maintance done by the Honda dealer. At 37k replaced tires with Cooper tires, much more quiet tah the BFG tires"

By on Monday, June 16, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

perfect all around vehicle

By on Sunday, June 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Had my CRV 2 yrs+ and 24,000 miles. No problems. Only con is a small fuel tank. I use the cargo area like a small pickup. Plan on keeping it even when I hit the big lottery."

I love this car!

By on Saturday, June 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have such peace of mind with my CRV. I keep it current on service, and it has never failed me. It's just rugged enough that I don't worry if I hit a curb or even run over one. It's easy to get into and out of... Not too high or too low. It's great for carrying everything from groceries to a lawn mower. I love this car!"

By on Saturday, June 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best car EVER!

By on Monday, June 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best vehicle I have ever had. Mine is 5 years old with over 100,000 miles and has had 0 problems!!! It's wonderful in the snow and you don't have to worry about the 4-wheel drive because it kicks in on its own. I drove this 100 miles through the middle of a blizzard that dropped 3 feet of snow without a worry. I use this car for commuting and weekend fun. We put our bikes on the roof and can go for a week with more than enough room in the car for our gear. Absolutely will get another if this one ever dies."

By on Saturday, May 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement