Go

2002 Honda CR-V

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 772 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 155 | Next

Nice ride!

By on Saturday, September 6, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have owned by 2003 Honda CRV for a few months now and it's my favorite vehicle of all the cars i've owned.The seat comfort does take some adjusting to and the seat arms aren't very functional.I wish the interior didn't scratch up obviuosly.Mine had some scratches and they appear white on the black plastic.Other than those few things there's nothing not to love.The engine seems to have good horsepower even up mountain passes I never have felt it struggle.I love the versatility too with the folding seats.Definitely drive it before you buy though because the front seats may not go back enough for taller people."

brakes

By on Friday, September 5, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car brand new and I don't put on many miles. At 17000 miles the back brakes and rotor went, then 10000 miles later it happened again. I got different excuses from the dealer. Still like the car but not sure if I would get another."

LuvMyCRV

By on Monday, August 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my 2003 CRV and will drive it as long as I can and probably get another. Only complaint, same as another reviewer, I have a black car and the paint around the door handles and key entry does not seem to hold up real well - tiny scratches and swirls that won't buff out. I would probably get a lighter interior car also."

Can't get much better

By on Monday, August 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Hey, it's a Honda. Comfortable, good MPG, zero problems. Awesome in the snow and ice of New England. Good layout. Very safe, good power, but not a speed demon. Can't go wrong. Bought it new."

Watta Ride

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my CRV nearly 5 years. I have changed breaks and tires, thats it. 65000 miles its still a great ride and the most dependable vehicle I have purchased from my 11 previous."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 127 128 129 ... 155 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Honda CR-V near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement